Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Regular Season Schedule for 2010 season.

ID
UPDOWN
Visitor Home
UPDOWN UPDOWN
Date
UPDOWN
Time
Location
UPDOWN
Lining Team
UPDOWN
1 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 40
Pogue Fado 13
Fri, May 28, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
2 Alpines 15
10 Yrs After 27
Sat, May 29, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A Generals
3 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 23
Generals 26
Sat, May 29, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A Alpines
4 Darkside/Ramey Investments 19
Sensations 24
Sat, May 29, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
5 Silver Bullets 9
Pepper Jack's 7
Sat, May 29, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B Park West Physiotherapy
6 Park West Physiotherapy 6
Warriors 43
Sat, May 29, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B Pepper Jack's
7 East Side Mario's 8
Halifax FC 9
Sat, May 29, 2010 1:00 PM Commons B Warriors
8 Phantoms vs. Lions PPD --- Commons A Pogue Fado
9 Pogue Fado 28
Pepper Jack's 7
Sun, May 30, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A Phantoms
10 Team Grey 13
Tigers 0
Sun, May 30, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B Cluett Insurance
11 Cluett Insurance 4
Shockers 6
Sun, May 30, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B Team Grey
12 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 38
Darkside/Ramey Investments 6
Mon, May 31, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Valley Selects
13 Valley Selects 12
Molson 26
Sun, August 15, 2010 10:30 AM Fort Needham Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
14 Lions 15
Generals 32
Wed, June 2, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Tigers
15 Park West Physiotherapy 26
Tigers 0
Thu, June 3, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Lions
16 Alpines 18
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 52
Fri, June 4, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Darkside/Ramey Investments
17 Cluett Insurance 2
Dal JVS 14
Sat, June 5, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A Pepper Jack's
18 Alpines 44
Pepper Jack's 8
Sat, June 5, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A Dal JVS
19 Shockers 0
Warriors 47
Sat, June 5, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B Valley Selects
20 Valley Selects 20
Silver Bullets 17
Sat, June 5, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B Shockers
21 Cluett Insurance vs. Halifax FC Sun, August 15, 2010 12:00 PM Fort Needham Sensations
22 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 6
Sensations 37
Sun, September 19, 2010 10:30 AM Fort Needham Cluett Insurance
23 Team Grey 12
East Side Mario's 38
Sat, September 18, 2010 10:00 AM Wanderers Grounds Park West Physiotherapy
24 Park West Physiotherapy vs. Dal JVS Sun, June 6, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B East Side Mario's
25 Phantoms 28
Molson 15
Sat, August 28, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A Pogue Fado
26 Pogue Fado 52
10 Yrs After 14
Tue, June 8, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Shockers
27 Park West Physiotherapy 24
East Side Mario's 25
Wed, June 9, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Alpines
28 Alpines 19
Valley Selects 18
Thu, June 10, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
29 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 46
10 Yrs After 27
Fri, June 11, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Molson
30 Cluett Insurance 0
Team Grey 27
Sat, June 12, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
31 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 44
Pepper Jack's 0
Sat, June 12, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A East Side Mario's
32 Tigers 22
Warriors 19
Sat, June 12, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A Pepper Jack's
33 East Side Mario's 23
Dal JVS 18
Sat, June 12, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B Silver Bullets
34 Darkside/Ramey Investments 40
Valley Selects 12
Sat, June 12, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B Dal JVS
35 Shockers 1
Halifax FC 46
Sat, June 12, 2010 1:00 PM Commons B Valley Selects
36 Pogue Fado 8
Alpines 41
Sun, June 13, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A Molson
37 Lions 12
Molson 14
Sun, June 13, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A Pogue Fado
38 Team Grey 18
Dal JVS 12
Sun, June 13, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B Phantoms
39 Phantoms 25
Silver Bullets 18
Sun, June 13, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B Team Grey
40 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 55
Molson 0
Mon, June 14, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Sensations
41 Sensations 45
Generals 0
Tue, June 15, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Molson
42 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 23
Valley Selects 14
Wed, June 16, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Shockers
43 Shockers 0
Team Grey 1
Sat, August 14, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
44 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 47
Phantoms 7
Fri, June 18, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Team Grey
45 Park West Physiotherapy 18
Cluett Insurance 24
Sat, June 19, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A Alpines
46 Alpines 35
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 32
Sat, June 19, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A Park West Physiotherapy
47 10 Yrs After 48
Valley Selects 6
Sat, June 19, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A Tigers
48 Halifax FC 41
Dal JVS 13
Sat, June 19, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B East Side Mario's
49 Tigers 0
East Side Mario's 39
Sat, June 19, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B Silver Bullets
50 Lions 14
Silver Bullets 24
Sat, June 19, 2010 1:00 PM Commons B Tigers
51 Sensations 39
Pepper Jack's 0
Sun, June 20, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A Halifax FC
52 Halifax FC 14
Warriors 24
Sun, June 20, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A Sensations
53 Tigers 24
Dal JVS 31
Sun, June 20, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B Darkside/Ramey Investments
54 Pogue Fado 46
Darkside/Ramey Investments 9
Sun, June 20, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B Dal JVS
55 Phantoms 19
Darkside/Ramey Investments 27
Mon, June 21, 2010 6:30 PM Graves-Oakley Generals
56 Molson 34
Generals 12
Tue, June 22, 2010 6:30 PM Graves-Oakley Phantoms
57 Shockers 12
Park West Physiotherapy 54
Wed, June 23, 2010 6:30 PM Graves-Oakley Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
58 Sensations 52
Valley Selects 0
Thu, June 24, 2010 6:30 PM Graves-Oakley Warriors
59 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 26
Pogue Fado 13
Sun, June 27, 2010 9:00 AM Fort Needham Keyes' Insurance/Subway
60 Warriors 18
Dal JVS 6
Sat, June 26, 2010 9:00 AM Fort Needham 10 Yrs After
61 Alpines 18
10 Yrs After 36
Sat, June 26, 2010 11:00 AM Fort Needham Warriors
62 Tigers 13
Cluett Insurance 6
Sat, June 26, 2010 1:00 PM Fort Needham Generals
63 Pepper Jack's 16
Generals 0
Sat, June 26, 2010 3:00 PM Fort Needham Cluett Insurance
64 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 28
10 Yrs After 14
Fri, June 25, 2010 6:30 PM Graves-Oakley Sensations
65 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 30
Phantoms 32
Sun, June 27, 2010 11:00 AM Fort Needham Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
66 East Side Mario's 13
Warriors 6
Sun, June 27, 2010 1:00 PM Fort Needham Phantoms
67 Park West Physiotherapy 13
Dal JVS 37
Sun, June 27, 2010 3:00 PM Fort Needham East Side Mario's
68 Halifax FC vs. Team Grey Mon, June 28, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Shockers
69 Lions 6
Darkside/Ramey Investments 30
Tue, June 29, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Halifax FC
70 Molson 24
Silver Bullets 27
Wed, June 30, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Pogue Fado
71 Pogue Fado 34
Molson 22
Tue, July 6, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Tigers
72 Tigers 37
Shockers 7
Wed, July 7, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Molson
73 Team Grey 6
Warriors 32
Thu, July 8, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Pepper Jack's
74 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 65
Pepper Jack's 0
Fri, July 9, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Warriors
75 Alpines 26
Silver Bullets 6
Sat, July 10, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A Lions
76 Lions 18
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 8
Sat, July 10, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A Silver Bullets
77 10 Yrs After 33
Sensations 19
Sat, July 10, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
78 Cluett Insurance 1
Dal JVS 0
Sat, July 10, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B Halifax FC
79 Halifax FC 1
Park West Physiotherapy 0
Sat, July 10, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B Dal JVS
80 Shockers 0
Dal JVS 0
Sun, July 11, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A Silver Bullets
81 Silver Bullets 1
Generals 0
Sun, July 11, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A Shockers
82 East Side Mario's 16
Cluett Insurance 13
Sat, August 14, 2010 1:00 PM Commons B Valley Selects
83 Valley Selects 12
Lions 19
Sun, July 11, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B Cluett Insurance
84 Molson 26
Darkside/Ramey Investments 30
Mon, July 12, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Sensations
85 Sensations vs. Phantoms Tue, July 13, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Darkside/Ramey Investments
86 Silver Bullets 26
Darkside/Ramey Investments 20
Sat, August 14, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B Dal JVS
87 Pepper Jack's 12
Phantoms 38
Thu, July 15, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Silver Bullets
88 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 69
Generals 6
Fri, July 16, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Halifax FC
89 East Side Mario's 79
Shockers 0
Sat, July 17, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A Generals
90 Valley Selects 38
Generals 0
Sat, July 17, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A Shockers
91 Alpines 27
Lions 24
Sat, July 17, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A Valley Selects
92 Halifax FC 13
Tigers 12
Sat, July 17, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B Warriors
93 Warriors 47
Dal JVS 6
Sat, July 17, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B Lions
94 East Side Mario's 27
Dal JVS 25
Sun, July 18, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A 10 Yrs After
95 10 Yrs After 24
Phantoms 25
Sun, July 18, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A Dal JVS
96 Team Grey 39
Park West Physiotherapy 0
Sun, July 18, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B Pogue Fado
97 Pogue Fado 35
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 38
Sun, July 18, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B Park West Physiotherapy
98 Sensations 32
Lions 0
Mon, July 19, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Cluett Insurance
99 Cluett Insurance 7
Warriors 51
Tue, July 20, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Sensations
100 Molson 7
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 38
Wed, July 21, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham 10 Yrs After
101 Cluett Insurance 26
Shockers 6
Thu, July 22, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Pogue Fado
102 Molson 6
Sensations 25
Fri, July 23, 2010 6:30 PM Wanderers Grounds Alpines
103 East Side Mario's 20
Halifax FC 19
Sat, July 24, 2010 9:00 AM Fort Needham Pogue Fado
104 Pogue Fado 33
10 Yrs After 19
Sat, July 24, 2010 11:00 AM Fort Needham Halifax FC
105 Tigers 33
Dal JVS 8
Sat, July 24, 2010 1:00 PM Fort Needham 10 Yrs After
106 Park West Physiotherapy 32
Cluett Insurance 0
Sat, July 24, 2010 10:15 AM Wanderers Grounds Pepper Jack's
107 Alpines 7
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 68
Sun, July 25, 2010 9:00 AM Fort Needham Phantoms
108 Valley Selects 0
Phantoms 51
Sun, July 25, 2010 11:00 AM Fort Needham Alpines
109 Halifax FC 29
Dal JVS 26
Sun, July 25, 2010 1:00 PM Fort Needham Team Grey
110 Team Grey 2
Tigers 38
Sun, July 25, 2010 3:00 PM Fort Needham Dal JVS
111 Park West Physiotherapy 12
Warriors 38
Sun, July 25, 2010 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds Keyes' Insurance/Subway
112 Silver Bullets 21
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 28
Wed, August 18, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Warriors
113 Pepper Jack's 6
Lions 13
Mon, July 26, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Park West Physiotherapy
114 Alpines 44
Phantoms 35
Tue, July 27, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
115 Pogue Fado 12
Sensations 45
Wed, July 28, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Darkside/Ramey Investments
116 Darkside/Ramey Investments 51
Generals 0
Thu, July 29, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Molson
117 Team Grey 8
East Side Mario's 14
Tue, August 3, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Dal JVS
118 Warriors vs. Dal JVS Wed, August 4, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
119 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 54
Valley Selects 0
Thu, August 5, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Silver Bullets
120 Silver Bullets 7
Sensations 52
Sat, September 18, 2010 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds Team Grey
121 Pogue Fado 49
Lions 12
Sat, August 7, 2010 9:00 AM Fort Needham Pepper Jack's
122 10 Yrs After 36
Pepper Jack's 18
Sat, August 7, 2010 10:40 AM Fort Needham Lions
123 Tigers 32
Shockers 6
Sat, August 7, 2010 12:20 PM Fort Needham Cluett Insurance
124 Cluett Insurance 7
Halifax FC 22
Sat, August 7, 2010 2:00 PM Fort Needham Tigers
125 Dal JVS 24
Park West Physiotherapy 19
Sat, August 7, 2010 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds Darkside/Ramey Investments
126 Darkside/Ramey Investments 44
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 8
Sat, August 7, 2010 10:15 AM Wanderers Grounds Dal JVS
127 Pogue Fado 27
Silver Bullets 12
Sun, August 8, 2010 12:20 PM Fort Needham Shockers
128 Shockers 0
Warriors 53
Sun, August 8, 2010 2:00 PM Fort Needham Pogue Fado
129 Park West Physiotherapy 21
Tigers 19
Sun, August 8, 2010 9:00 AM Fort Needham Generals
130 Phantoms 1
Generals 0
Sun, August 8, 2010 10:40 AM Fort Needham Park West Physiotherapy
131 Alpines 26
Darkside/Ramey Investments 14
Mon, August 9, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Molson
132 Pepper Jack's 14
Molson 43
Tue, August 10, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham Alpines
133 Lions vs. Generals PPD --- Commons A Halifax FC
134 Shockers 6
Halifax FC 45
Thu, August 12, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Lions
135 Molson 0
Sensations 28
Fri, August 13, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Shockers
136 Alpines vs. Generals PPD --- Commons A 10 Yrs After
137 10 Yrs After 57
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 12
Sat, August 14, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A Alpines
138 Team Grey 14
Dal JVS 19
Sat, August 14, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
139 Halifax FC 13
Tigers 32
Sat, August 14, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B Darkside/Ramey Investments
140 Darkside/Ramey Investments 8
Valley Selects 1
Mon, August 23, 2010 6:00 PM Wanderers Grounds Tigers
141 Pogue Fado 38
Phantoms 12
Sat, August 14, 2010 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds East Side Mario's
142 Park West Physiotherapy 6
East Side Mario's 35
Sat, August 14, 2010 10:15 AM Wanderers Grounds Pogue Fado
143 Cluett Insurance 6
Team Grey 12
Sun, August 15, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A Phantoms
144 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 34
Phantoms 25
Sun, August 22, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B East Side Mario's
145 Silver Bullets 41
Pepper Jack's 6
Sun, August 15, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B Tigers
146 Tigers 55
Warriors 14
Sun, August 15, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B Silver Bullets
147 Shockers 6
Dal JVS 24
Mon, August 16, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Alpines
148 Pogue Fado 32
Alpines 25
Tue, August 17, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Shockers
149 Keyes' Insurance/Subway vs. Generals PPD --- Commons A Pepper Jack's
150 Molson 18
Pepper Jack's 13
Thu, August 19, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Generals
151 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 34
Sensations 0
Fri, August 20, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Molson
152 Shockers 0
Team Grey 32
Sat, August 21, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A 10 Yrs After
153 Alpines 20
10 Yrs After 49
Sat, August 21, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A Team Grey
154 Lions 13
Sensations 32
Sat, August 21, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A Alpines
155 Halifax FC 7
Warriors 31
Sat, August 21, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B Valley Selects
156 Silver Bullets 38
Valley Selects 0
Sat, August 21, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B Halifax FC
157 Park West Physiotherapy 14
Cluett Insurance 7
Sat, August 21, 2010 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds East Side Mario's
158 Tigers 27
East Side Mario's 31
Sat, August 21, 2010 10:15 AM Wanderers Grounds Park West Physiotherapy
159 Molson vs. Generals PPD --- Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
160 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 48
Pogue Fado 0
Sat, September 18, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A Molson
161 East Side Mario's 34
Halifax FC 8
Sun, August 22, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B Phantoms
162 Darkside/Ramey Investments 14
Phantoms 13
Sun, August 15, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A Team Grey
163 10 Yrs After 55
Lions 19
Sun, August 22, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A Cluett Insurance
164 Shockers 0
Warriors 39
Mon, August 23, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
165 Darkside/Ramey Investments 42
Pepper Jack's 0
Tue, August 24, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A Warriors
166 Darkside/Ramey Investments vs. Generals PPD --- Commons A Sensations
167 Silver Bullets 9
Sensations 30
Thu, August 26, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Generals
168 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 68
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 8
Fri, August 27, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Lions
169 Pogue Fado 22
10 Yrs After 32
Sat, August 28, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A Pepper Jack's
170 Valley Selects 0
Pepper Jack's 45
Sat, August 28, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A 10 Yrs After
171 East Side Mario's 25
Warriors 7
Sat, August 28, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B Team Grey
172 Halifax FC 28
Team Grey 18
Sat, August 28, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B Warriors
173 Alpines 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 2
Sun, August 29, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
174 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 12
Sensations 27
Sun, August 29, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
175 Silver Bullets 28
Phantoms 26
Sun, August 29, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B Lions
176 Lions 20
Pepper Jack's 29
Sun, August 29, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B Phantoms
177 10 Yrs After vs. Generals PPD --- Wanderers Grounds Valley Selects
178 Team Grey 20
East Side Mario's 27
Mon, August 30, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Valley Selects
179 Molson 44
Valley Selects 0
Tue, August 31, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Team Grey
180 Tigers 30
Cluett Insurance 19
Wed, September 1, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Park West Physiotherapy
181 Shockers 6
Park West Physiotherapy 33
Thu, September 2, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Cluett Insurance
182 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 21
Pepper Jack's 20
Tue, September 7, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Molson
183 Alpines 0
Molson 1
Wed, September 8, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Pepper Jack's
184 Tigers 32
Shockers 12
Thu, September 9, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Darkside/Ramey Investments
185 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 42
10 Yrs After 21
Fri, September 10, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Tigers
186 Pogue Fado 38
Alpines 14
Sat, September 11, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A Silver Bullets
187 Silver Bullets vs. Generals PPD --- Commons A Lions
188 Lions 2
Valley Selects 0
Sat, September 11, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A Generals
189 Cluett Insurance 0
Team Grey 26
Sat, September 11, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B Sensations
190 Darkside/Ramey Investments 16
Sensations 20
Sat, September 11, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B Cluett Insurance
191 Halifax FC 1
Park West Physiotherapy 14
Sat, September 11, 2010 1:00 PM Commons B Sensations
192 Team Grey 1
Warriors 0
Sun, September 12, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A East Side Mario's
193 East Side Mario's 36
Cluett Insurance 6
Sun, September 12, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A Warriors
194 10 Yrs After 39
Darkside/Ramey Investments 16
Sun, September 12, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B Halifax FC
195 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 40
Lions 1
Sun, September 12, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B Darkside/Ramey Investments
196 Molson 30
Phantoms 18
Mon, September 13, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Pogue Fado
197 Pogue Fado 28
Valley Selects 18
Tue, September 14, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Silver Bullets
198 Alpines 17
Sensations 16
Wed, September 15, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
199 10 Yrs After 20
Molson 32
Thu, September 16, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Valley Selects
200 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 50
Silver Bullets 0
Wed, September 22, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Halifax FC
201 Pogue Fado vs. Generals PPD --- Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
202 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 12
Valley Selects 13
Sat, September 18, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A Generals
203 Cluett Insurance 14
Warriors 6
Sat, September 18, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A Tigers
204 Halifax FC 24
Tigers 30
Sat, September 18, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
205 Lions vs. Phantoms Sun, September 19, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A Darkside/Ramey Investments
206 Darkside/Ramey Investments 20
Pepper Jack's 13
Sun, September 19, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A Lions
207 10 Yrs After 27
Silver Bullets 6
Sun, September 19, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B Park West Physiotherapy
208 Team Grey 12
Park West Physiotherapy 0
Sun, September 19, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B Phantoms
209 East Side Mario's 37
Shockers 6
Mon, September 20, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A Alpines