Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Regular Season Schedule for 2014 season.

ID
UPDOWN
Visitor Home
UPDOWN UPDOWN
Date
UPDOWN
Time
Location
UPDOWN
Lining Team
UPDOWN
10 Sensations 26
Park West Physiotherapy 7
Wed, May 28, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Cluett Insurance
11 Halifax FC 20
Wise Owls 6
Thu, May 29, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Darkside
12 Darkside 22
Tigers 7
Thu, May 29, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Halifax FC
13 Silver Bullets 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 40
Fri, May 30, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Wise Owls
14 Warriors 7
Sleemans Dark Knights 20
Sat, May 31, 2014 9:00 AM Fort Needham Lions
15 Lions 19
Sky Hawks 1
Sat, May 31, 2014 10:30 AM Fort Needham Warriors
16 Cluett Insurance 13
East Side Mario's 0
Sat, May 31, 2014 12:00 PM Fort Needham Sky Hawks
17 10 Yrs After 47
Ward Room 0
Tue, June 3, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Silver Bullets
18 Silver Bullets 0
AIL Hurricanes 32
Tue, June 3, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
19 Cluett Insurance 6
Halifax FC 37
Thu, June 5, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Park West Physiotherapy
20 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 37
Sky Hawks 7
Fri, June 6, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Tigers
21 10 Yrs After 14
Tigers 20
Fri, June 6, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
22 Darkside 6
Sleemans Dark Knights 39
Sat, June 7, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Warriors
23 Warriors 32
East Side Mario's 0
Sat, June 7, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Darkside
24 Lions 14
Park West Physiotherapy 8
Sat, June 7, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B East Side Mario's
25 Cluett Insurance 20
Ward Room 19
Sun, June 8, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
26 Sensations 14
AIL Hurricanes 12
Sun, June 8, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Ward Room
27 Warriors 0
Darkside 20
Mon, June 9, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Silver Bullets
28 Lions 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 38
Tue, June 10, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Sleemans Dark Knights
29 Silver Bullets 13
Wise Owls 12
Tue, June 10, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Lions
30 Halifax FC 16
Sky Hawks 13
Wed, June 11, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Tigers
31 Ward Room 19
Tigers 21
Wed, June 11, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Halifax FC
32 10 Yrs After 13
Sleemans Dark Knights 14
Mon, June 16, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Park West Physiotherapy
33 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 46
Park West Physiotherapy 0
Fri, June 13, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Sleemans Dark Knights
34 Darkside 43
East Side Mario's 0
Sun, September 21, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Sensations
35 Sensations 27
Wise Owls 18
Sat, July 12, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Darkside
36 Lions 13
AIL Hurricanes 33
Mon, September 1, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A Wise Owls
37 Silver Bullets 8
Cluett Insurance 13
Mon, June 16, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Halifax FC
38 Warriors 12
Halifax FC 0
Tue, June 17, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Sky Hawks
39 East Side Mario's 6
Sky Hawks 14
Tue, June 17, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Warriors
40 Lions 21
Wise Owls 22
Tue, July 29, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
41 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 28
AIL Hurricanes 13
Wed, July 23, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Wise Owls
42 Warriors 13
Silver Bullets 19
Thu, June 19, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Ward Room
43 Ward Room 0
Sleemans Dark Knights 59
Fri, June 20, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Silver Bullets
44 Darkside 19
Halifax FC 0
Sat, June 21, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Tigers
45 Wise Owls 44
Tigers 13
Sat, June 21, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Darkside
46 Sky Hawks 30
Park West Physiotherapy 14
Sun, June 22, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A 10 Yrs After
47 10 Yrs After 46
East Side Mario's 0
Sun, June 22, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Park West Physiotherapy
48 Sensations 20
Cluett Insurance 13
Tue, June 24, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Silver Bullets
49 Silver Bullets 13
Lions 12
Tue, June 24, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Sensations
50 Sky Hawks 13
AIL Hurricanes 25
Wed, June 25, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Sleemans Dark Knights
51 Lions 12
Cluett Insurance 6
Wed, July 2, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Park West Physiotherapy
52 Silver Bullets 32
Park West Physiotherapy 7
Wed, July 2, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Cluett Insurance
53 10 Yrs After 34
Halifax FC 7
Fri, July 4, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Sleemans Dark Knights
54 Tigers 0
Sleemans Dark Knights 47
Thu, July 3, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
55 Sensations 48
Warriors 0
Wed, July 23, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
56 East Side Mario's 19
Park West Physiotherapy 7
Sun, July 27, 2014 10:30 AM Commons B Sensations
57 Halifax FC 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 52
Mon, July 7, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Darkside
58 Darkside 6
Silver Bullets 25
Mon, July 7, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
59 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 43
Wise Owls 6
Tue, July 8, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
60 Ward Room 7
East Side Mario's 20
Tue, July 8, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
61 Sensations 9
Sky Hawks 10
Wed, July 9, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
62 Park West Physiotherapy 14
AIL Hurricanes 35
Wed, July 9, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Sky Hawks
63 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 44
Cluett Insurance 0
Fri, July 11, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
64 10 Yrs After 13
Silver Bullets 7
Fri, July 11, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Cluett Insurance
65 Darkside 7
Sensations 21
Thu, July 3, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Lions
66 Tigers 8
East Side Mario's 12
Sun, July 13, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Cluett Insurance
67 Cluett Insurance 15
10 Yrs After 6
Sun, July 13, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A East Side Mario's
68 Ward Room 0
Halifax FC 45
Mon, July 14, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Warriors
69 Lions 19
Warriors 14
Mon, July 14, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Sky Hawks
70 Sky Hawks 27
Wise Owls 7
Tue, August 5, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
71 AIL Hurricanes 22
Sleemans Dark Knights 13
Tue, August 5, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Wise Owls
72 Park West Physiotherapy 8
Cluett Insurance 25
Wed, July 16, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Ward Room
73 Ward Room 0
Sensations 44
Wed, July 16, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Park West Physiotherapy
74 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 26
Darkside 13
Tue, July 29, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
75 10 Yrs After 20
Lions 13
Sun, September 21, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
76 Sleemans Dark Knights 25
Park West Physiotherapy 0
Sat, July 19, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A East Side Mario's
77 Wise Owls 13
East Side Mario's 6
Sat, July 19, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Park West Physiotherapy
78 Sky Hawks 20
Warriors 6
Mon, July 21, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Halifax FC
79 Sleemans Dark Knights 34
Halifax FC 0
Mon, July 21, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Warriors
80 Tigers 0
Silver Bullets 6
Tue, July 22, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
81 AIL Hurricanes 32
Wise Owls 7
Tue, July 22, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Silver Bullets
82 Tigers 25
Halifax FC 21
Thu, July 24, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Ward Room
83 Ward Room 0
Silver Bullets 38
Thu, July 24, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Halifax FC
84 Sleemans Dark Knights 34
East Side Mario's 0
Sat, August 9, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B Sensations
85 10 Yrs After 13
Sensations 7
Wed, July 30, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A Sleemans Dark Knights
86 Lions 7
Darkside 12
Sat, July 26, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Wise Owls
87 Park West Physiotherapy 14
Wise Owls 27
Sat, July 26, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Lions
88 Halifax FC 6
AIL Hurricanes 46
Sun, July 27, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Cluett Insurance
89 Sky Hawks 13
Cluett Insurance 15
Sun, July 27, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
90 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 32
Warriors 0
Mon, July 28, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A Lions
91 Wise Owls 6
Sleemans Dark Knights 52
Wed, July 30, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Tigers
92 AIL Hurricanes 39
Tigers 0
Thu, July 31, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A Sleemans Dark Knights
93 Sleemans Dark Knights 35
Silver Bullets 34
Wed, August 6, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A Darkside
94 Sky Hawks 14
Darkside 21
Thu, August 7, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A Silver Bullets
95 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 45
10 Yrs After 6
Fri, September 19, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Sleemans Dark Knights
96 Park West Physiotherapy 26
Warriors 6
Sat, August 9, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Ward Room
97 Wise Owls 38
Ward Room 18
Sat, August 9, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Warriors
98 East Side Mario's 0
Halifax FC 33
Sun, August 10, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Sensations
99 Tigers 0
Sensations 54
Sun, August 10, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Halifax FC
100 Sky Hawks 10
10 Yrs After 11
Sun, August 10, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B Tigers
101 AIL Hurricanes 34
Cluett Insurance 6
Mon, August 11, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A Ward Room
102 Ward Room 7
Lions 16
Tue, August 12, 2014 6:30 PM Fort Needham AIL Hurricanes
103 Sleemans Dark Knights 25
Sensations 7
Tue, September 2, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Warriors
104 AIL Hurricanes 33
Warriors 18
Sat, September 20, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Sensations
105 Ward Room 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 56
Thu, August 28, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
106 Park West Physiotherapy 13
Darkside 19
Sat, August 16, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Lions
107 Sensations 33
Lions 19
Sat, August 16, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Park West Physiotherapy
108 East Side Mario's 1
Silver Bullets 32
Sun, August 17, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B Tigers
109 Tigers 20
Lions 18
Sun, August 17, 2014 10:30 AM Commons B Silver Bullets
110 Halifax FC 14
Park West Physiotherapy 8
Sun, August 17, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Cluett Insurance
111 Wise Owls 6
Cluett Insurance 20
Tue, August 19, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A Halifax FC
112 Warriors 40
Ward Room 18
Wed, August 20, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A Sensations
113 East Side Mario's 0
Sensations 50
Thu, August 21, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A Warriors
114 Tigers 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 50
Fri, August 22, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
115 Cluett Insurance 8
Sleemans Dark Knights 27
Sat, August 23, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Warriors
116 Wise Owls 6
Warriors 12
Sat, August 23, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Sky Hawks
117 Sky Hawks 20
Ward Room 7
Sat, August 23, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B Wise Owls
118 AIL Hurricanes 7
Darkside 12
Sat, August 23, 2014 10:30 AM Commons B Ward Room
119 Park West Physiotherapy 7
10 Yrs After 38
Sun, August 24, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Halifax FC
120 Halifax FC 12
Silver Bullets 27
Sun, August 24, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A 10 Yrs After
121 Cluett Insurance 27
Tigers 14
Mon, August 25, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
122 Darkside 18
10 Yrs After 20
Tue, August 26, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A Lions
123 Sleemans Dark Knights 47
Lions 7
Wed, August 27, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
124 Cluett Insurance 13
Warriors 8
Wed, September 3, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Sky Hawks
125 Tigers 32
Sky Hawks 6
Thu, September 4, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Cluett Insurance
126 Sleemans Dark Knights 6
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 45
Thu, September 18, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
127 Park West Physiotherapy 1
Ward Room 0
Wed, August 20, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Darkside
128 Wise Owls 8
Darkside 47
Sat, September 6, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Park West Physiotherapy
129 Halifax FC 21
Sensations 27
Sat, September 6, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B Wise Owls
130 Silver Bullets 21
Sky Hawks 0
Sun, September 7, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A East Side Mario's
131 East Side Mario's 0
Lions 42
Sun, September 7, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A Silver Bullets
132 AIL Hurricanes 12
10 Yrs After 26
Sun, September 7, 2014 10:30 AM Commons B Sky Hawks
133 Darkside 32
Ward Room 0
Mon, September 8, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
134 Sensations 20
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 27
Mon, August 4, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Darkside
135 AIL Hurricanes 27
Ward Room 6
Wed, September 10, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Tigers
136 Warriors 7
Tigers 14
Thu, September 11, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
137 Sleemans Dark Knights 21
Sky Hawks 19
Sat, August 16, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B Tigers
138 East Side Mario's 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 47
Sat, September 13, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Wise Owls
139 Wise Owls vs. 10 Yrs After Mon, September 22, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
140 Halifax FC 15
Lions 22
Sat, September 13, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B Darkside
141 Cluett Insurance 7
Darkside 29
Sat, September 13, 2014 10:30 AM Commons B Halifax FC
142 Warriors 13
10 Yrs After 12
Sun, August 17, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A Park West Physiotherapy
143 Park West Physiotherapy 0
Tigers 20
Sun, September 14, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A 10 Yrs After
144 East Side Mario's 7
AIL Hurricanes 26
Sun, September 14, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B Sensations
145 Silver Bullets 15
Sensations 27
Sun, September 14, 2014 10:30 AM Commons B AIL Hurricanes