Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Regular Season Schedule for 2008 season.

ID
UPDOWN
Visitor Home
UPDOWN UPDOWN
Date
UPDOWN
Time
Location
UPDOWN
Lining Team
UPDOWN
1 Pogue Fado 12
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 57
Mon, May 26, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
2 10 Yrs After 19
Alpines 6
Thu, May 29, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Senior Sensations
3 Coors Light 13
Valley Selects 12
Wed, May 28, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Cluett Insurance
4 Darkside/Ramey Investments 22
Senior Sensations 6
Sun, July 13, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Ace Communications
5 East Side Mario's 34
Cluett Insurance 6
Tue, May 27, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Valley Selects
6 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 31
Tigers 6
Sun, May 25, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Bud Light
7 Steelers 16
The Explosion 9
Sun, May 25, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B Huskies
8 Huskies 14
Bud Light 28
Sun, May 25, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
9 Boston Pizza 6
Ace Communications 27
Sun, May 25, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B Steelers
10 Valley Selects 13
Senior Sensations 12
Fri, May 30, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Pogue Fado
11 Coors Light 26
Cluett Insurance 1
Sat, May 31, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A Boston Pizza
12 Tigers 33
The Explosion 22
Sat, May 31, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B 10 Yrs After
13 Pogue Fado 26
Alpines 7
Sat, May 31, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A Coors Light
14 10 Yrs After 21
Boston Pizza 18
Sat, May 31, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B Tigers
15 Bud Light 13
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 21
Fri, June 6, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Senior Sensations
16 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 40
Darkside/Ramey Investments 6
Sat, June 7, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A Boston Pizza
17 Steelers 1
East Side Mario's 34
Fri, July 4, 2008 6:30 PM Commons B Valley Selects
18 Huskies 40
Ace Communications 6
Wed, June 4, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Cluett Insurance
19 Senior Sensations 30
Cluett Insurance 7
Thu, June 5, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
20 Boston Pizza 35
Tigers 7
Sat, June 7, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A Darkside/Ramey Investments
21 Coors Light 39
Steelers 0
Sat, June 7, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B Huskies
22 Huskies 12
10 Yrs After 33
Sat, June 7, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B Steelers
23 Alpines 19
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 39
Sun, June 8, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Ace Communications
24 Bud Light 41
Ace Communications 26
Sun, June 8, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A Alpines
25 Pogue Fado 24
Boston Pizza 16
Sun, June 8, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B Tigers
26 Tigers 18
Darkside/Ramey Investments 34
Sun, June 8, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B Pogue Fado
27 The Explosion 7
East Side Mario's 35
Mon, June 9, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
28 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 58
Darkside/Ramey Investments 0
Tue, June 10, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A The Explosion
29 Valley Selects 0
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 53
Wed, June 11, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
30 Bud Light 12
10 Yrs After 20
Thu, June 12, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Valley Selects
31 Ace Communications 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 2
Sun, July 6, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Coors Light
32 Huskies 21
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 20
Fri, June 13, 2008 6:30 PM Commons B Cluett Insurance
33 Alpines 26
Boston Pizza 20
Sat, June 14, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A Pogue Fado
34 Pogue Fado 2
Huskies 0
Sat, June 14, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A Alpines
35 The Explosion 12
Coors Light 27
Sun, June 15, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Huskies
36 Huskies 16
Bud Light 24
Sun, June 15, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A The Explosion
37 Cluett Insurance 8
Steelers 1
Sun, June 15, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B Keyes' Insurance/Subway
38 Senior Sensations 12
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 32
Sun, June 15, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B Steelers
39 Tigers 33
Valley Selects 0
Mon, June 16, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
40 Darkside/Ramey Investments 20
East Side Mario's 6
Tue, June 17, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Tigers
41 Senior Sensations 21
Coors Light 14
Mon, July 28, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Alpines
42 Alpines 29
Huskies 32
Thu, June 19, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Senior Sensations
43 Cluett Insurance 20
The Explosion 18
Fri, June 20, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
44 Boston Pizza 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 45
Fri, June 20, 2008 6:30 PM Commons B Bud Light
45 East Side Mario's 12
Coors Light 33
Sat, June 21, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B 10 Yrs After
46 10 Yrs After 33
Darkside/Ramey Investments 6
Sat, June 21, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B Coors Light
47 Bud Light 52
Pogue Fado 31
Sun, June 22, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Valley Selects
48 Valley Selects 20
Steelers 14
Sun, June 22, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A Bud Light
49 Huskies 54
Tigers 20
Sun, June 22, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B Keyes' Insurance/Subway
50 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 25
Cluett Insurance 6
Sun, June 22, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B Huskies
51 Ace Communications 21
10 Yrs After 18
Tue, June 24, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
52 Steelers 13
East Side Mario's 26
Wed, June 25, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Ace Communications
53 Pogue Fado 19
Darkside/Ramey Investments 16
Thu, June 26, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Steelers
54 Senior Sensations 29
Tigers 27
Tue, July 1, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Darkside/Ramey Investments
55 Darkside/Ramey Investments 14
Valley Selects 6
Wed, July 2, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Senior Sensations
56 Ace Communications 0
Pogue Fado 45
Thu, July 3, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Huskies
57 Huskies 21
Senior Sensations 18
Fri, July 4, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Ace Communications
58 Alpines 15
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 12
Sat, July 5, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A 10 Yrs After
59 10 Yrs After 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 32
Sat, July 5, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B Keyes' Insurance/Subway
60 Pogue Fado 26
Huskies 28
Sat, July 5, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
61 Boston Pizza 0
Huskies 36
Sun, July 6, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A Cluett Insurance
62 East Side Mario's 39
Cluett Insurance 21
Sun, July 6, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B Boston Pizza
63 Steelers 12
The Explosion 13
Sun, July 6, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B East Side Mario's
64 Alpines 19
Bud Light 26
Mon, July 7, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Coors Light
65 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 28
Coors Light 18
Tue, July 8, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Alpines
66 Steelers 13
East Side Mario's 21
Wed, July 9, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
67 10 Yrs After 40
Valley Selects 0
Thu, July 10, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Steelers
68 Ace Communications 13
Darkside/Ramey Investments 22
Fri, July 11, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
69 Bud Light 41
Senior Sensations 16
Fri, July 11, 2008 6:30 PM Commons B Valley Selects
70 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 45
Tigers 0
Sat, July 12, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A Coors Light
71 Coors Light 32
Cluett Insurance 13
Sat, July 12, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
72 Huskies 6
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 40
Sat, July 12, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B Cluett Insurance
73 Ace Communications 32
Alpines 6
Sun, July 13, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A Darkside/Ramey Investments
74 Boston Pizza 12
Bud Light 40
Sun, July 13, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B Pogue Fado
75 10 Yrs After 13
Pogue Fado 56
Sun, July 13, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B Boston Pizza
76 Valley Selects 0
The Explosion 2
Mon, July 14, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Bud Light
77 Tigers 13
Coors Light 28
Tue, July 15, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A The Explosion
78 Pogue Fado 6
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 34
Wed, July 16, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Coors Light
79 Coors Light 15
Steelers 6
Thu, July 17, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Pogue Fado
80 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 47
The Explosion 0
Fri, July 18, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Tigers
81 Alpines 30
Senior Sensations 15
Fri, July 18, 2008 6:30 PM Commons B Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
82 Huskies 27
Bud Light 44
Sat, July 19, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A Tigers
83 Tigers 19
Cluett Insurance 14
Sat, July 19, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B Bud Light
84 Boston Pizza 39
Valley Selects 26
Sat, July 19, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B Cluett Insurance
85 The Explosion 0
East Side Mario's 41
Sun, July 20, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
86 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 25
Darkside/Ramey Investments 26
Sun, July 20, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A The Explosion
87 10 Yrs After 45
Alpines 6
Sun, July 20, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B Senior Sensations
88 Valley Selects 12
Senior Sensations 27
Sun, July 20, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B 10 Yrs After
89 Pogue Fado 2
Tigers 0
Mon, July 21, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Boston Pizza
90 Boston Pizza 12
Ace Communications 21
Sat, September 20, 2008 12:00 PM Commons A Pogue Fado
91 Tigers 12
East Side Mario's 26
Wed, July 23, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A The Explosion
92 Senior Sensations 42
The Explosion 0
Fri, July 25, 2008 6:30 PM Commons B Tigers
93 Bud Light 12
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 37
Fri, July 25, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
94 The Explosion 6
Coors Light 35
Sat, July 26, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A 10 Yrs After
95 10 Yrs After 21
Boston Pizza 12
Sat, July 26, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A The Explosion
96 Darkside/Ramey Investments 41
Cluett Insurance 7
Sat, July 26, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B Ace Communications
97 Ace Communications 43
Tigers 18
Sat, July 26, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B Darkside/Ramey Investments
98 Pogue Fado 33
Alpines 18
Sun, July 27, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Bud Light
99 Bud Light 49
Valley Selects 0
Sun, July 27, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A Alpines
100 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 41
Steelers 0
Sun, July 27, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B Pogue Fado
101 Huskies 26
Ace Communications 13
Tue, July 29, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Valley Selects
102 Valley Selects 6
East Side Mario's 25
Wed, July 30, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Huskies
103 Cluett Insurance 19
Steelers 6
Thu, July 31, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A East Side Mario's
104 Valley Selects 12
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 37
Mon, August 11, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Darkside/Ramey Investments
105 Darkside/Ramey Investments 12
Senior Sensations 14
Sat, September 20, 2008 1:30 PM Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
106 Bud Light 2
Ace Communications 0
Thu, August 7, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
107 Alpines 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 34
Fri, August 8, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Ace Communications
108 East Side Mario's 18
Coors Light 16
Sat, August 9, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A Huskies
109 Huskies 27
10 Yrs After 28
Sat, August 9, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A Coors Light
110 Tigers 6
Darkside/Ramey Investments 30
Sat, August 9, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B East Side Mario's
111 Pogue Fado 27
Boston Pizza 28
Sun, August 10, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Alpines
112 Alpines 18
Huskies 34
Sun, August 10, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A Boston Pizza
113 Cluett Insurance 28
The Explosion 2
Sun, August 10, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B Senior Sensations
114 Senior Sensations 40
Steelers 12
Sun, August 10, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B Cluett Insurance
115 Huskies vs. Dartmouth Metals&Bottles PPD --- Commons A Steelers
116 Tigers 26
Steelers 18
Wed, August 13, 2008 6:30 AM Commons A Huskies
117 Darkside/Ramey Investments 0
Coors Light 13
Tue, September 2, 2008 8:00 PM Wanderers Grounds Senior Sensations
118 Senior Sensations 38
East Side Mario's 6
Fri, August 15, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Darkside/Ramey Investments
119 Boston Pizza 12
Huskies 7
Sat, August 16, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A Valley Selects
120 Bud Light 32
10 Yrs After 0
Sat, August 16, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A Boston Pizza
121 Alpines 20
Valley Selects 18
Sat, August 16, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B Huskies
122 Ace Communications 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 52
Sun, August 17, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Pogue Fado
123 Pogue Fado 2
Huskies 0
Sun, August 17, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A Ace Communications
124 Alpines 33
Boston Pizza 27
Sun, August 17, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B Steelers
125 Steelers 13
The Explosion 35
Sun, August 17, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B Alpines
126 East Side Mario's 56
Cluett Insurance 0
Mon, August 18, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
127 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 39
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 6
Tue, August 19, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A The Explosion
128 10 Yrs After 34
Alpines 20
Wed, August 20, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Boston Pizza
129 Boston Pizza 20
Ace Communications 21
Thu, August 21, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Steelers
130 Pogue Fado 12
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 27
Fri, August 22, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A Alpines
131 Steelers 6
East Side Mario's 38
Fri, August 22, 2008 6:30 PM Commons B Ace Communications
132 Coors Light 14
Cluett Insurance 13
Sat, August 23, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
133 Senior Sensations 26
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 8
Sat, August 23, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A Coors Light
134 Darkside/Ramey Investments 32
The Explosion 13
Sun, August 24, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Valley Selects
135 Tigers 6
Valley Selects 17
Sun, August 24, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A Darkside/Ramey Investments
136 Boston Pizza 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 2
Thu, September 11, 2008 6:00 PM Commons A Bud Light
137 Bud Light 20
Pogue Fado 40
Sun, August 24, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
138 Ace Communications 8
10 Yrs After 34
Tue, August 26, 2008 6:00 PM Wanderers Grounds Bud Light
139 Bud Light 39
Darkside/Ramey Investments 0
Thu, September 18, 2008 6:00 PM Commons A Cluett Insurance
140 Ace Communications 19
Pogue Fado 39
Tue, September 2, 2008 6:00 PM Wanderers Grounds Tigers
141 Tigers 20
Coors Light 36
Sat, September 13, 2008 3:00 PM Commons A Ace Communications
142 Cluett Insurance 18
The Explosion 14
Tue, September 16, 2008 6:00 PM Commons A Valley Selects
143 Darkside/Ramey Investments 25
Steelers 6
Wed, September 17, 2008 6:00 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
144 Boston Pizza 21
Senior Sensations 22
Sun, September 21, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
145 10 Yrs After 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 49
Fri, September 19, 2008 6:00 PM Commons A Senior Sensations
146 Alpines 13
Bud Light 37
Fri, September 19, 2008 6:00 PM Commons B Keyes' Insurance/Subway
147 Ace Communications vs. Keyes' Insurance/Subway PPD --- Commons A Alpines
148 Valley Selects 27
Cluett Insurance 12
Wed, September 17, 2008 6:00 PM Commons B Bud Light
149 Coors Light 2
Steelers 0
Sat, September 20, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A The Explosion
150 The Explosion 12
East Side Mario's 34
Tue, September 9, 2008 6:00 PM Commons A Coors Light
151 The Explosion 6
Coors Light 55
Sun, September 21, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A Tigers
152 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 35
Senior Sensations 0
Fri, September 12, 2008 6:00 PM Commons A 10 Yrs After
153 Cluett Insurance 17
Steelers 12
Fri, September 12, 2008 6:00 PM Commons B Darkside/Ramey Investments
154 Boston Pizza 14
Bud Light 27
Sat, September 13, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A Keyes' Insurance/Subway
155 10 Yrs After 15
Keyes' Insurance/Subway 25
Sat, September 13, 2008 10:30 AM Commons A Boston Pizza
156 Darkside/Ramey Investments 12
Valley Selects 14
Sat, September 13, 2008 12:00 PM Commons A Pogue Fado
157 Ace Communications 20
Alpines 31
Sat, September 13, 2008 1:30 PM Commons A Darkside/Ramey Investments
158 Cluett Insurance 12
The Explosion 0
Sun, September 14, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A Tigers
159 10 Yrs After 6
Pogue Fado 43
Sun, September 14, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A Cluett Insurance
160 East Side Mario's 13
Coors Light 20
Sun, September 14, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B Senior Sensations
161 Senior Sensations 53
Tigers 0
Sun, September 14, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B The Explosion
162 Keyes' Insurance/Subway 20
East Side Mario's 21
Mon, September 15, 2008 6:00 PM Commons A Steelers