Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2017
Sky Hawks





2017 Sky Hawks Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2017 17 2 15 146 367 8.6 21.6 0-8 2-2


2017 Sky Hawks Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
East of Grafton Sky Hawks L 41-6 Sat, June 17, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks Darkside L 15-6 Sun, June 18, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Sky Hawks L 14-6 Thu, June 22, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Lions L 27-14 Mon, June 26, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Owls FC Sky Hawks L 19-13 Tue, July 4, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks TYA Spartans L 33-6 Sat, July 15, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks Cluett Insurance L 20-0 Thu, July 20, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Sensations L 25-0 Fri, July 28, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Warriors Sky Hawks L 15-14 Wed, August 2, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sky Hawks L 44-1 Fri, August 11, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Tigers L 25-19 Tue, August 15, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Park West Physiotherapy W 19-12 Sun, August 20, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Oland's Exports Sky Hawks W 14-13 Mon, August 28, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Lions L 21-14 Sat, September 9, 2017 10:30 AM Commons B
Sky Hawks AIL Hurricanes L 1-0 Sun, September 10, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks East of Grafton L 13-0 Sat, September 16, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks Darkside L 29-14 Sun, September 17, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A


2017 Sky Hawks Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Jamal Anderson 13 8 0 1 49 3.8 1 9 0 0 0
Joe Ghosn 8 1 0 0 6 0.8 3 3 0 0 0
Brandon Latter 9 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 2 0 0 0
Andrew Tink 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 1 0 0 0
Chad Anderson 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Saba Ayangma 1 0 0 1 1 1.0 0 0 0 0 0
Kyle Barton 12 1 0 1 7 0.6 1 0 0 0 0
Sebastien Dider 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Brian Gough 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Will Irvine 7 0 1 0 2 0.3 0 0 0 0 0
Nico Jones 9 2 0 0 12 1.3 3 0 0 0 0
Marcel Latter 14 2 0 2 14 1.0 1 0 0 0 0
Jordan Lauther 1 1 0 0 6 6.0 0 0 0 0 0
Cory Lee 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Kenzie McNeil 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Mikhail Oliver 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Dwayne Oliver 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 4 0 0 0 0
Jeremy Sherman 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 4 0 0
Marques Simms-Oliver 7 0 1 1 3 0.4 0 0 0 0 0
Glen States 9 2 1 0 14 1.6 4 0 0 0 0
Donald Tabon 14 4 0 1 25 1.8 2 0 11 0 0
Loren Walker 13 1 0 1 7 0.5 1 0 0 0 0