Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2017
Owls FC





2017 Owls FC Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2017 16 8 8 277 319 17.3 19.9 6-5 2-1


2017 Owls FC Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Owls FC Tigers L 27-6 Sun, June 4, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Owls FC W 20-6 Wed, June 14, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Oland's Exports Owls FC W 15-14 Sun, June 18, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Owls FC W 33-6 Sun, June 25, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Owls FC Sky Hawks W 19-13 Tue, July 4, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Owls FC Oland's Exports L 46-15 Fri, July 7, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Owls FC L 31-13 Sun, July 16, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Owls FC Oland's Exports W 13-0 Tue, July 18, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Owls FC Park West Physiotherapy L 20-13 Sat, July 29, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Owls FC East of Grafton L 18-0 Thu, August 3, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Tigers Owls FC L 15-14 Wed, August 9, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Lions Owls FC W 28-14 Wed, August 16, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Owls FC Tigers W 29-14 Sat, August 26, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Darkside Owls FC L 43-15 Sun, September 10, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Owls FC Oland's Exports W 23-20 Sat, September 16, 2017 9:00 AM Commons B
Tigers Owls FC L 32-21 Sun, September 17, 2017 9:00 AM Commons B
Park West Physiotherapy Owls FC --- Sat, September 23, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A


2017 Owls FC Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Danny Carew 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Steffen Dantz 3 0 1 0 2 0.7 0 0 0 0 0
Lincoln Ellsworth 15 0 1 0 2 0.1 0 1 0 0 0
Peter Hemsworth 1 0 0 1 1 1.0 0 2 0 0 0
Cohen MacDonald 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Dan McAleer 11 6 0 3 39 3.6 0 8 0 0 0
Gaelan McLeod 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 3 0 0 0
Jonathan Pye 12 1 0 3 9 0.8 0 0 0 0 0
Brad Sinclair 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Creaser 9 2 0 1 13 1.4 1 0 0 0 0
Dan Mader 10 6 2 0 40 4.0 1 0 2 0 0
Chuck Mailett 16 3 0 3 21 1.3 1 1 0 0 0
Craig MacDonald 13 8 0 4 52 4.0 3 1 0 0 0
Ryan Summers 9 1 0 1 7 0.8 3 0 0 0 0
Pat Mather 14 5 2 3 37 2.6 4 9 33 0 0
Warren Pinder 8 2 0 2 14 1.8 4 3 0 0 0
Shawn Weir 14 6 1 2 40 2.9 9 0 0 0 0