Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2017
Lions





2017 Lions Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2017 16 7 9 263 331 16.4 20.7 4-3 3-2


2017 Lions Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Darkside Lions W 26-6 Sat, June 3, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Lions Cluett Insurance L 19-13 Tue, June 13, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Lions L 45-14 Mon, June 19, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Lions W 27-14 Mon, June 26, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Lions Tigers L 27-0 Wed, July 5, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Lions East of Grafton W 19-7 Sat, July 8, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Lions Warriors W 38-6 Tue, July 18, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Lions W 46-8 Thu, July 27, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Lions AIL Hurricanes L 31-18 Sat, July 29, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Lions Oland's Exports W 13-12 Mon, July 31, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Lions Owls FC L 28-14 Wed, August 16, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Lions TYA Spartans L 28-0 Sat, August 19, 2017 9:00 AM Commons B
Lions Sensations L 18-0 Sat, August 26, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
East of Grafton Lions L 47-0 Tue, September 5, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Lions W 21-14 Sat, September 9, 2017 10:30 AM Commons B
Lions Cluett Insurance L 21-14 Thu, September 14, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Darkside Lions --- Wed, September 20, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A


2017 Lions Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Chris Bland 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Connor Gascogine 1 1 0 0 6 6.0 1 0 0 0 0
Chris Giac 13 0 0 1 1 0.1 3 0 0 0 0
James Giac 8 2 0 0 12 1.5 0 0 0 0 0
Riley Halpin 10 8 1 0 50 5.0 3 1 0 0 0
Noah Laing 7 3 0 3 21 3.0 2 0 0 0 0
Graham Mackenzie 10 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 0 0 0 0
Ian MacRae 11 1 0 3 9 0.8 1 0 0 0 0
Greg McDonald 4 8 0 1 49 12.3 1 0 0 0 0
Alex Nuschke 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Anthony Sears 3 1 2 1 11 3.7 0 0 0 0 0
Reid Smith 7 2 0 1 13 1.9 3 0 0 0 0
Jon Thibault 10 3 0 1 19 1.9 6 0 0 0 0
Isiah Thomas 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Torbert 11 1 0 0 6 0.6 0 4 0 0 0
Matt Wheeler 14 4 0 2 26 1.9 1 0 0 0 0
Jonah Williams 7 3 0 3 21 3.0 0 0 1 0 0
Sean Fleming 14 2 0 0 12 0.9 1 1 6 0 0
Micah Brown 8 1 0 1 7 0.9 0 0 28 0 0