Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2017
East of Grafton

East of Grafton is the sixth iteration of a team that began in the league in 1999 as the Grant Thornton Grizzlies, and subsequently has been known as Onyx on Argle, Coors Light, the Silver Bullets and Keyes Silver Bullets.



2017 East of Grafton Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2017 17 13 4 374 153 22.0 9.0 7-1 6-2


2017 East of Grafton Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Cluett Insurance East of Grafton W 36-6 Sat, June 3, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
East of Grafton Sky Hawks W 41-6 Sat, June 17, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes East of Grafton L 12-7 Mon, June 19, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Darkside East of Grafton W 33-12 Thu, June 22, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
East of Grafton TYA Spartans L 28-12 Thu, June 29, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Lions East of Grafton L 19-7 Sat, July 8, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Sensations East of Grafton W 30-6 Tue, July 11, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
East of Grafton Oland's Exports W 13-0 Sat, July 15, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Tigers East of Grafton W 13-6 Wed, July 26, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Owls FC East of Grafton W 18-0 Thu, August 3, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy East of Grafton W 28-6 Sun, August 13, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Warriors East of Grafton W 26-6 Sat, August 19, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
East of Grafton Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 27-0 Fri, August 25, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
East of Grafton Lions W 47-0 Tue, September 5, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Darkside East of Grafton W 30-0 Sat, September 9, 2017 9:00 AM Commons B
Sky Hawks East of Grafton W 13-0 Sat, September 16, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance East of Grafton W 20-19 Sat, September 23, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A


2017 East of Grafton Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Roy Argand 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 3 0 0 0
Stuart Clow 14 6 0 1 37 2.6 12 0 24 0 0
Michael Crooks 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Curtis Enman 14 4 0 2 26 1.9 0 16 0 0 0
Clarke Grace 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Shaun Keyes 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Nevin Kinley 14 1 0 3 9 0.6 2 0 0 0 0
Colin MacNeil 10 2 0 2 14 1.4 0 0 19 0 0
Simon McCormick 11 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
James McCormick 14 3 0 1 19 1.4 0 0 0 0 0
Billy Reyno 5 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex von Maltzahn 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 4 1 0 0 0
Charles Morash 12 10 1 3 65 5.4 3 1 0 0 0
Marc Reardon 9 7 1 2 46 5.1 1 0 0 0 0
Mike Stewart 16 1 1 0 8 0.5 4 0 0 0 0
Mark Holden 15 9 4 1 63 4.2 11 0 2 0 0
Ben Sanford 14 13 4 1 87 6.2 3 0 0 0 0