Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2017


2017 Park West Physiotherapy Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2017 16 3 13 162 431 10.1 26.9 2-9 1-3


2017 Park West Physiotherapy Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Park West Physiotherapy Oland's Exports L 12-0 Sun, June 4, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Owls FC L 20-6 Wed, June 14, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Tigers L 25-0 Sat, June 17, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Owls FC L 33-6 Sun, June 25, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Darkside Park West Physiotherapy L 35-13 Wed, July 5, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Tigers L 34-12 Sun, July 9, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Tigers L 37-13 Mon, July 17, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Lions L 46-8 Thu, July 27, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Owls FC Park West Physiotherapy W 20-13 Sat, July 29, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy East of Grafton L 28-6 Sun, August 13, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks Park West Physiotherapy L 19-12 Sun, August 20, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Oland's Exports L 19-14 Sat, August 26, 2017 9:00 AM Commons B
Park West Physiotherapy Cluett Insurance W 18-14 Wed, September 6, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Oland's Exports Park West Physiotherapy W 13-12 Sun, September 10, 2017 9:00 AM Commons B
Oland's Exports Park West Physiotherapy L 44-0 Mon, September 11, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Tigers Park West Physiotherapy L 40-21 Sat, September 16, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Owls FC --- Sat, September 23, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A


2017 Park West Physiotherapy Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Christian Cooke 15 8 0 2 50 3.3 5 0 0 0 0
Michael Sfnakis 9 1 0 2 8 0.9 0 1 0 0 0
Shawn Gilligan 12 2 0 1 13 1.1 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Jawornicki 7 0 0 1 1 0.1 0 4 0 0 0
Mark Royale 9 3 0 1 19 2.1 1 0 0 0 0
Sam Saade 11 1 1 1 9 0.8 1 0 0 0 0
Jarrett Anderson 5 5 0 0 30 6.0 2 0 0 0 0
Mitch Dingwell 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 2 0 0 0
Gary Gaudry 8 1 0 0 6 0.8 0 1 0 0 0
Chuck Kline 9 1 0 0 6 0.7 0 1 0 0 0
Chris MacKay 4 0 1 0 2 0.5 0 1 0 0 0
Mike MacNutt 8 1 0 0 6 0.8 0 0 0 0 0
Jermaine Mombourquette 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Stephen O'Brien 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Quintan Parsons 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Preston 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 1 0 0 0
Craig Rigby 12 2 0 0 12 1.0 3 0 1 0 0
Mico Schwartzentruber 5 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 0 0 0 0
Trevor Slaunwhite 16 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 0 24 0 0