Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2017


2017 Warriors Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2017 17 3 14 132 524 7.8 30.8 0-12 3-0


2017 Warriors Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Sensations Warriors L 26-6 Fri, June 2, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Warriors Darkside W 18-13 Tue, June 13, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Warriors L 32-8 Wed, June 14, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors TYA Spartans L 21-0 Sat, June 24, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Warriors Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 41-13 Thu, June 29, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Warriors L 48-0 Tue, July 11, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Lions Warriors L 38-6 Tue, July 18, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
TYA Spartans Warriors L 38-0 Fri, July 28, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Warriors L 24-13 Tue, August 1, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Sky Hawks W 15-14 Wed, August 2, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Warriors AIL Hurricanes L 26-0 Thu, August 10, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Warriors L 26-13 Sun, August 13, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Warriors East of Grafton L 26-6 Sat, August 19, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Warriors W 21-6 Sun, September 10, 2017 10:30 AM Commons B
Warriors AIL Hurricanes L 26-13 Wed, September 13, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Warriors TYA Spartans L 63-0 Sun, September 17, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Warriors Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 56-0 Fri, September 22, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A


2017 Warriors Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Jeff Conrad 16 0 0 2 2 0.1 0 0 1 0 0
Rob Daniels 14 0 0 2 2 0.1 5 0 0 0 0
Grant Myles 17 0 0 2 2 0.1 2 0 18 0 0
Will Bradbury 6 2 0 1 13 2.2 1 1 0 0 0
Louis Clements 15 1 0 1 7 0.5 0 7 0 0 0
Mitch King 10 3 0 1 19 1.9 1 0 0 0 0
Brad Lelievre 11 3 0 1 19 1.7 2 1 0 0 0
Ryan Moxsom 12 0 0 1 1 0.1 2 1 0 0 0
Gaylin Smith 13 5 0 1 31 2.4 13 0 0 0 0
Chris Etmanski 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 6 0 0 0
Roddy Johnson 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 1 0 0 0
Chad Langille 14 2 0 0 12 0.9 1 0 0 0 0
Tyrone Roue 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Keegan Williams 7 4 0 0 24 3.4 1 0 0 0 0