Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2017
Oland's Exports





2017 Oland's Exports Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2017 17 5 12 269 250 15.8 14.7 5-7 0-3


2017 Oland's Exports Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Park West Physiotherapy Oland's Exports W 12-0 Sun, June 4, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Oland's Exports Tigers L 28-0 Thu, June 8, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Oland's Exports Owls FC L 15-14 Sun, June 18, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Oland's Exports Tigers L 12-6 Sun, June 25, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Oland's Exports Cluett Insurance L 26-7 Tue, July 4, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Owls FC Oland's Exports W 46-15 Fri, July 7, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
East of Grafton Oland's Exports L 13-0 Sat, July 15, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Owls FC Oland's Exports L 13-0 Tue, July 18, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Oland's Exports Darkside L 25-14 Wed, July 26, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Lions Oland's Exports L 13-12 Mon, July 31, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Oland's Exports W 19-14 Sat, August 26, 2017 9:00 AM Commons B
Oland's Exports Tigers W 36-0 Sun, August 27, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Oland's Exports Sky Hawks L 14-13 Mon, August 28, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Oland's Exports Park West Physiotherapy L 13-12 Sun, September 10, 2017 9:00 AM Commons B
Oland's Exports Park West Physiotherapy W 44-0 Mon, September 11, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Owls FC Oland's Exports L 23-20 Sat, September 16, 2017 9:00 AM Commons B
Tigers Oland's Exports L 26-14 Thu, September 21, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A


2017 Oland's Exports Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Ryan Morris 16 17 0 5 107 6.7 6 0 0 0 0
Tremaine Clayton 17 6 0 3 39 2.3 8 0 0 0 0
Matt Pellerin 16 5 1 3 35 2.2 2 0 2 0 0
Isiah Simmonds 10 2 1 2 16 1.6 8 0 0 0 0
Kevin Myketyn 17 2 2 1 17 1.0 1 11 0 0 0
Matt Peters (Olands) 14 2 0 1 13 0.9 0 0 25 0 0
Jamie Burrell 14 1 0 0 6 0.4 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Lauther 5 1 0 0 6 1.2 0 0 0 0 0
Logan MacDonald 9 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 1 0 0 0
Jack MacGilvary 11 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 8 0 0 0
Michael McLeod 9 1 0 0 6 0.7 5 1 0 0 0
Ryan McTeigue 7 1 0 0 6 0.9 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Ross 13 3 0 0 18 1.4 5 0 0 0 0
Bobby Sacre 12 0 0 0 0 0.0 4 0 0 0 0