Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Darkside Season: 2017
Darkside

Always one of the most beloved teams in the MTFL, the Darkside finally climbed the mountain and captured their first D2 Championship in 2009. After five years in the league, the boys from Dartmouth added a few pieces and finally found the right mix of players to help put them over the top. Much like DMB, this tight group of friends mostly hail from Prince Andrew High School and only a select few had any football experience prior to joining the league.



2017 Darkside Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2017 17 6 11 289 401 17.0 23.6 3-5 3-2


2017 Darkside Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Darkside Lions L 26-6 Sat, June 3, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Warriors Darkside L 18-13 Tue, June 13, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Darkside W 15-6 Sun, June 18, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Darkside East of Grafton L 33-12 Thu, June 22, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Darkside W 20-14 Mon, June 26, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Darkside Park West Physiotherapy W 35-13 Wed, July 5, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Darkside L 24-22 Sun, July 9, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Darkside L 44-6 Mon, July 17, 2017 7:30 PM Commons A
Oland's Exports Darkside W 25-14 Wed, July 26, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A
Darkside TYA Spartans L 39-1 Sun, July 30, 2017 9:00 AM Commons A
Darkside Sensations L 32-22 Fri, August 18, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Darkside Tigers L 32-25 Tue, August 29, 2017 6:30 PM Commons A
Darkside East of Grafton L 30-0 Sat, September 9, 2017 9:00 AM Commons B
Darkside Owls FC W 43-15 Sun, September 10, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Darkside L 32-8 Sat, September 16, 2017 10:30 AM Commons B
Sky Hawks Darkside W 29-14 Sun, September 17, 2017 10:30 AM Commons A
Darkside Lions L 15-7 Mon, September 25, 2017 6:00 PM Commons A


2017 Darkside Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Gabe Chamberland 11 6 2 3 43 3.9 1 0 0 0 0
Matt Elliott 7 4 1 1 27 3.9 0 0 0 0 0
John Morash 15 8 1 3 53 3.5 2 1 0 0 0
Phil Gauthier 15 7 1 1 45 3.0 2 0 0 0 0
Sean Arthur 13 5 1 2 34 2.6 4 0 0 0 0
Matt Hanes 8 2 1 0 14 1.8 1 0 0 0 0
Chris Rideout 12 2 2 1 17 1.4 0 7 0 0 0
Adam Smith 17 3 1 3 23 1.4 1 0 38 0 0
Rodger Gregg 12 2 0 0 12 1.0 6 0 0 0 0
Mario Vuotto 12 1 0 1 7 0.6 1 1 0 0 0
Jimmy Nursey 11 1 0 0 6 0.6 1 0 0 0 0
CJ Purdy 13 1 0 1 7 0.5 1 4 0 0 0
Jeff Norman 9 0 0 1 1 0.1 1 0 0 0 0
Keith Sanford 10 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Smith 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Kyle Tucker 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0