Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2010
10 Yrs After

The 2009 version of TYA has a different look with a return to the glory days of Green and Gold. Joe Doherty and Stu Clow have joined a now veteran group of touch footballers, consisting mainly of St. FX and Dartmouth High grads. Always competitive in Division I and one of the more fun-loving clubs, they can be found on the Commons swilling beers after victories.



2010 10 Yrs After Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2010 18 11 7 578 429 32.1 23.8 4-5 7-2


2010 10 Yrs After Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Alpines 10 Yrs After W 27-15 Sat, May 29, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A
Pogue Fado 10 Yrs After L 52-14 Tue, June 8, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 10 Yrs After L 46-27 Fri, June 11, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Valley Selects W 48-6 Sat, June 19, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 10 Yrs After L 28-14 Fri, June 25, 2010 6:30 PM Graves-Oakley
Alpines 10 Yrs After W 36-18 Sat, June 26, 2010 11:00 AM Fort Needham
10 Yrs After Sensations W 33-19 Sat, July 10, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Phantoms L 25-24 Sun, July 18, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A
Pogue Fado 10 Yrs After L 33-19 Sat, July 24, 2010 11:00 AM Fort Needham
10 Yrs After Pepper Jack's W 36-18 Sat, August 7, 2010 10:40 AM Fort Needham
10 Yrs After Keyes' Insurance/Subway W 57-12 Sat, August 14, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A
Alpines 10 Yrs After W 49-20 Sat, August 21, 2010 11:00 AM Commons A
10 Yrs After Lions W 55-19 Sun, August 22, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A
Pogue Fado 10 Yrs After W 32-22 Sat, August 28, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A
10 Yrs After Generals --- PPD --- Wanderers Grounds
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 10 Yrs After L 42-21 Fri, September 10, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Darkside/Ramey Investments W 39-16 Sun, September 12, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B
10 Yrs After Molson L 32-20 Thu, September 16, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Silver Bullets W 27-6 Sun, September 19, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B


2010 10 Yrs After Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Shane Gushue 17 24 7 12 170 10.0 2 1 0 0 0
Craig Fougere 14 17 5 4 116 8.3 8 1 0 0 0
Matt Flynn 17 15 0 4 94 5.5 8 0 22 0 0
Sean Higgins 13 11 1 3 71 5.5 2 0 0 0 0
Shannon Noel 12 7 2 2 48 4.0 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Crowe 18 5 1 1 33 1.8 0 1 0 0 0
Stuart Clow 1 2 0 1 13 13.0 2 0 0 0 0
Pat McNally 11 2 0 1 13 1.2 5 0 0 0 0
Scott Jardine 12 2 0 0 12 1.0 2 1 0 0 0
Mark Chappell 5 1 0 0 6 1.2 2 1 0 0 0
Mohammed Al-Shaghay 16 0 0 1 1 0.1 3 4 0 0 0
Mike Flynn 17 0 0 1 1 0.1 1 0 0 0 0
Josh Gallant 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
JR Gallant 13 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 51 0 0
Peter Gallant 9 0 0 0 0 0.0 3 1 0 0 0
Danny Gushue 14 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 2 0 0 0
Ryan Spicer 11 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 1 0 0 0
Adam Stinson 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 2 0 0 0