Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2011
10 Yrs After

The 2009 version of TYA has a different look with a return to the glory days of Green and Gold. Joe Doherty and Stu Clow have joined a now veteran group of touch footballers, consisting mainly of St. FX and Dartmouth High grads. Always competitive in Division I and one of the more fun-loving clubs, they can be found on the Commons swilling beers after victories.



2011 10 Yrs After Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2011 18 13 5 441 233 24.5 12.9 7-3 6-0


2011 10 Yrs After Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
10 Yrs After Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 39-0 Fri, May 27, 2011 6:30 PM Commons A
Alpines 10 Yrs After W 32-0 Tue, May 31, 2011 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations 10 Yrs After L 26-16 Wed, June 8, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Wise Owls W 35-6 Sat, June 11, 2011 10:00 AM Fort Needham
10 Yrs After East Side Mario's W 27-6 Mon, June 20, 2011 7:30 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Keyes Silver Bullets L 22-21 Tue, June 21, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Darkside/Ramey Investments 10 Yrs After W 39-14 Sat, June 25, 2011 8:30 AM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 10 Yrs After L 51-0 Sun, July 17, 2011 10:15 AM Commons A
Alpines 10 Yrs After W 33-0 Thu, July 21, 2011 7:30 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Pepper Jack's Snore Shop W 20-7 Sat, July 23, 2011 10:00 AM Fort Needham
10 Yrs After Dal JVS W 30-6 Sat, August 6, 2011 10:00 AM Commons A
Sensations 10 Yrs After W 23-14 Tue, August 16, 2011 6:30 PM Commons A
BG Products 10 Yrs After W 33-0 Sat, August 20, 2011 8:30 AM Commons A
10 Yrs After Warriors W 40-0 Sat, August 27, 2011 10:00 AM Commons B
10 Yrs After Lions W 15-12 Sat, September 10, 2011 11:30 AM Commons B
Darkside/Ramey Investments 10 Yrs After W 18-8 Wed, September 14, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
BG Products 10 Yrs After W 41-0 Sat, September 17, 2011 11:30 AM Commons B
10 Yrs After Subway L 22-18 Sat, September 17, 2011 1:00 PM Commons A


2011 10 Yrs After Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Craig Fougere 17 21 1 7 135 7.9 14 0 3 0 1
Jay Warren 12 12 0 2 74 6.2 2 0 0 0 0
Shane Gushue 16 10 2 5 69 4.3 6 0 0 0 0
Curtis Cammaert 12 7 0 2 44 3.7 1 0 0 0 0
Shannon Noel 14 5 2 3 37 2.6 3 1 0 0 0
Matt Flynn 16 3 1 2 22 1.4 2 0 38 3 5
Mike McPherson 6 3 1 0 20 3.3 1 0 0 0 0
Mohammed Al-Shaghay 17 2 0 3 15 0.9 0 2 0 0 0
Scott Jardine 14 1 0 3 9 0.6 7 0 0 0 0
Danny Gushue 16 1 0 1 7 0.4 0 1 0 0 0
Micheal Wall 10 0 2 2 6 0.6 1 0 0 0 0
Elliot Campbell 10 0 1 1 3 0.3 0 15 0 0 0
JR Gallant 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 19 0 3
Sean Manning 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Stinson 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0