Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2008
10 Yrs After

The 2009 version of TYA has a different look with a return to the glory days of Green and Gold. Joe Doherty and Stu Clow have joined a now veteran group of touch footballers, consisting mainly of St. FX and Dartmouth High grads. Always competitive in Division I and one of the more fun-loving clubs, they can be found on the Commons swilling beers after victories.



2008 10 Yrs After Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2008 18 11 7 380 385 21.1 21.4 9-6 2-0


2008 10 Yrs After Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
10 Yrs After Alpines W 19-6 Thu, May 29, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Boston Pizza W 21-18 Sat, May 31, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B
Huskies 10 Yrs After W 33-12 Sat, June 7, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B
Bud Light 10 Yrs After W 20-12 Thu, June 12, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Darkside/Ramey Investments W 33-6 Sat, June 21, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B
Ace Communications 10 Yrs After L 21-18 Tue, June 24, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 32-0 Sat, July 5, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B
10 Yrs After Valley Selects W 40-0 Thu, July 10, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Pogue Fado L 56-13 Sun, July 13, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B
10 Yrs After Alpines W 45-6 Sun, July 20, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B
10 Yrs After Boston Pizza W 21-12 Sat, July 26, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A
Huskies 10 Yrs After W 28-27 Sat, August 9, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A
Bud Light 10 Yrs After L 32-0 Sat, August 16, 2008 11:00 AM Commons A
10 Yrs After Alpines W 34-20 Wed, August 20, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Ace Communications 10 Yrs After W 34-8 Tue, August 26, 2008 6:00 PM Wanderers Grounds
10 Yrs After Keyes' Insurance/Subway L 25-15 Sat, September 13, 2008 10:30 AM Commons A
10 Yrs After Pogue Fado L 43-6 Sun, September 14, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A
10 Yrs After Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 49-0 Fri, September 19, 2008 6:00 PM Commons A


2008 10 Yrs After Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Matt Flynn 18 11 2 2 72 4.0 4 0 25 0 0
Shane Gushue 17 9 2 7 65 3.8 3 0 0 0 0
Mark Chappell 17 10 1 1 63 3.7 12 0 0 0 0
David Hickey 8 7 1 3 47 5.9 3 0 0 0 0
Danny Gushue 16 6 1 0 38 2.4 2 7 0 0 0
Mohammed Al-Shaghay 16 6 0 0 36 2.3 0 2 0 0 0
Al Giacolone 3 3 0 0 18 6.0 0 2 0 0 0
Adam Crowe 15 2 0 3 15 1.0 2 0 0 0 0
Peter Gallant 6 1 1 0 8 1.3 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Spicer 17 1 0 2 8 0.5 1 0 0 0 0
Adam Stinson 11 1 0 1 7 0.6 0 22 0 0 0
Mike Flynn 17 0 0 3 3 0.2 1 0 0 0 0
JR Gallant 5 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 16 0 4
Kevin Hamm 9 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 13 2 2
Scott Jardine 17 0 0 0 0 0.0 8 1 0 0 0
Justin Melnyk 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Wade White 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0