Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2009
Sensations





2009 Sensations Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2009 18 12 6 433 277 24.1 15.4 8-2 4-4


2009 Sensations Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Sensations Valley Selects W 35-22 Mon, June 1, 2009 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations L 46-0 Fri, June 5, 2009 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Boston Pizza L 26-18 Mon, June 8, 2009 6:30 PM Commons A
Keyes' Insurance/Subway Sensations L 19-6 Wed, June 17, 2009 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Nightmare W 21-13 Sun, July 5, 2009 10:15 AM Commons B
Alpines Sensations L 26-13 Wed, July 8, 2009 6:30 PM South Commons
Sensations Valley Selects W 32-6 Mon, July 13, 2009 6:30 PM South Commons
Sensations Boston Pizza W 38-7 Thu, July 16, 2009 6:30 PM South Commons
Coors Light Sensations W 22-6 Sun, July 26, 2009 3:00 PM South Commons
Sensations East Side Mario's W 34-0 Tue, August 4, 2009 6:30 PM Commons A
Pogue Fado Sensations L 22-21 Thu, August 13, 2009 6:30 PM Commons A
Darkside/Ramey Investments Sensations W 42-22 Tue, August 18, 2009 6:30 PM Commons A
Budweiser Sensations W 1-0 Sat, August 22, 2009 12:00 PM Wanderers Grounds
10 Yrs After Sensations L 35-14 Thu, August 27, 2009 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations Nightmare W 32-7 Fri, September 4, 2009 6:00 PM Commons A
Darkside/Ramey Investments Sensations W 24-7 Sat, September 5, 2009 10:30 AM Commons B
Keyes' Insurance/Subway Sensations W 19-13 Sun, September 6, 2009 9:00 AM Commons A
Sensations Tigers W 61-0 Tue, September 8, 2009 6:00 PM Commons A


2009 Sensations Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Cedric Dechamp 10 12 5 1 83 8.3 5 0 0 0 0
RJ Gerrior 11 12 1 1 75 6.8 11 0 0 0 0
Daniel Burbridge 16 9 2 1 59 3.7 17 0 0 0 0
Nick Brine 17 6 2 3 43 2.5 1 24 0 0 0
Nathan Beeler 8 6 2 0 40 5.0 1 0 4 0 0
Ryan Marriot 11 5 0 0 30 2.7 3 5 0 0 0
Jason Marriott 15 4 0 2 26 1.7 10 2 0 0 0
Terek El-Bitar 9 4 0 1 25 2.8 1 0 2 0 0
Shawn Walsh 11 2 0 0 12 1.1 0 0 0 0 0
Todd Brine 16 1 1 2 10 0.6 1 0 47 3 0
Chuckie Langille 7 1 1 1 9 1.3 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Livingston 16 1 0 2 8 0.5 7 3 0 0 0
Brandon Lamey 10 1 0 0 6 0.6 0 0 0 0 0
Paul Moore 15 1 0 0 6 0.4 11 0 0 0 0
Roy Snook 6 0 0 1 1 0.2 0 0 0 0 0
Jerome Downey 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Abdul Hafez 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Moh Hafez 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Mailman 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0