Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2010
Sensations





2010 Sensations Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2010 17 14 3 523 184 30.8 10.8 13-0 1-3


2010 Sensations Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Darkside/Ramey Investments Sensations W 24-19 Sat, May 29, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A
Sensations Generals W 45-0 Tue, June 15, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Pepper Jack's W 39-0 Sun, June 20, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A
Sensations Valley Selects W 52-0 Thu, June 24, 2010 6:30 PM Graves-Oakley
10 Yrs After Sensations L 33-19 Sat, July 10, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A
Sensations Phantoms --- Tue, July 13, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Lions W 32-0 Mon, July 19, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham
Molson Sensations W 25-6 Fri, July 23, 2010 6:30 PM Wanderers Grounds
Pogue Fado Sensations W 45-12 Wed, July 28, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham
Molson Sensations W 28-0 Fri, August 13, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations L 34-0 Fri, August 20, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Lions Sensations W 32-13 Sat, August 21, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A
Silver Bullets Sensations W 30-9 Thu, August 26, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A
Keyes' Insurance/Subway Sensations W 27-12 Sun, August 29, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A
Darkside/Ramey Investments Sensations W 20-16 Sat, September 11, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B
Alpines Sensations L 17-16 Wed, September 15, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A
Silver Bullets Sensations W 52-7 Sat, September 18, 2010 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds
Keyes' Insurance/Subway Sensations W 37-6 Sun, September 19, 2010 10:30 AM Fort Needham


2010 Sensations Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Todd Brine 13 20 0 5 125 9.6 2 0 0 0 0
Daniel Burbridge 14 19 0 1 115 8.2 16 0 0 0 0
Terek El-Bitar 17 14 0 8 92 5.4 12 0 0 0 0
James White 11 6 1 3 41 3.7 1 4 0 0 0
Nathan George 13 5 0 2 32 2.5 10 1 0 0 0
RJ Gerrior 9 4 0 5 29 3.2 5 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Mailman 11 4 0 0 24 2.2 1 0 0 0 0
Nick Brine 13 3 2 0 22 1.7 0 24 0 0 0
Paul Moore 12 3 0 4 22 1.8 11 0 0 0 0
Cedric Dechamp 3 1 0 1 7 2.3 0 0 0 0 0
Shawn Walsh 8 1 0 1 7 0.9 1 0 0 0 0
Andrew Livingston 13 1 0 0 6 0.5 8 1 0 0 0
Jonathan McLanders 2 0 0 1 1 0.5 1 0 0 0 0
Chris Livingston 17 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 68 0 0