Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2011
Sensations





2011 Sensations Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2011 18 15 3 504 193 28.0 10.7 7-3 8-0


2011 Sensations Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
BG Products Sensations W 38-13 Sun, May 29, 2011 10:00 AM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations L 41-7 Fri, June 3, 2011 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations 10 Yrs After W 26-16 Wed, June 8, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations East Side Mario's W 40-0 Sat, June 11, 2011 8:30 AM Fort Needham
Sensations Lions W 28-7 Mon, June 20, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations Alpines W 37-6 Fri, June 24, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations Keyes Silver Bullets W 41-0 Thu, July 14, 2011 7:30 PM Commons A
BG Products Sensations W 37-13 Mon, July 18, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations L 33-12 Fri, July 22, 2011 7:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Pepper Jack's Snore Shop W 39-0 Mon, July 25, 2011 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Dal JVS W 48-0 Tue, July 26, 2011 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Subway W 41-7 Sat, August 6, 2011 10:00 AM Commons B
Sensations 10 Yrs After L 23-14 Tue, August 16, 2011 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Warriors W 1-0 Sun, August 28, 2011 8:30 AM Commons A
Sensations Darkside/Ramey Investments W 14-7 Wed, August 31, 2011 6:00 PM Fort Needham
Sensations Wise Owls W 41-0 Sat, September 10, 2011 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds
Sensations Darkside/Ramey Investments W 8-6 Sat, September 10, 2011 10:00 AM Wanderers Grounds
Sensations Alpines W 32-21 Sat, September 17, 2011 11:30 AM Commons A


2011 Sensations Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Todd Brine 17 18 0 5 113 6.7 1 1 1 0 0
Nathan Beeler 17 14 0 3 87 5.1 6 1 5 0 0
Ryan Henneberry 13 10 0 12 72 5.5 5 0 0 0 0
Andrew Hebb 15 9 0 6 60 4.0 5 0 0 0 0
RJ Gerrior 17 8 0 5 53 3.1 1 0 0 0 0
Daniel Burbridge 14 8 0 1 49 3.5 10 0 0 0 0
Terek El-Bitar 18 5 0 5 35 1.9 3 0 0 0 0
Paul Moore 14 2 0 1 13 0.9 5 0 0 0 0
Nick Brine 17 0 3 0 6 0.4 0 19 0 0 0
Nathan George 15 1 0 0 6 0.4 1 0 0 0 0
Chris Livingston 17 1 0 0 6 0.4 0 0 68 0 9
Andrew Livingston 16 0 0 2 2 0.1 5 0 0 0 0
Jonathan McLanders 7 0 1 0 2 0.3 0 1 0 0 0