Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2012
Sensations





2012 Sensations Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2012 16 12 4 360 205 22.5 12.8 12-4 0-0


2012 Sensations Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
10 Yrs After Sensations L 27-0 Sun, May 27, 2012 9:00 AM Commons A
Subway Sensations --- PPD --- Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations L 25-6 Sun, June 3, 2012 10:30 AM Commons A
Keyes Silver Bullets Sensations W 46-12 Wed, June 6, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Sensations W 34-6 Fri, June 15, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Darkside/Ramey Investments Sensations W 25-13 Fri, July 6, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
Alpines Sensations W 26-22 Fri, July 13, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
Darkside/Ramey Investments Sensations W 25-7 Tue, July 17, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Sensations L 20-13 Mon, July 23, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Subway Sensations --- PPD --- Commons A
Alpines Sensations W 26-13 Wed, August 15, 2012 6:30 PM Commons A
Lions Sensations W 20-0 Sat, August 18, 2012 9:00 AM Fort Needham
AIL Hurricanes Sensations W 14-7 Sat, August 25, 2012 9:00 AM Commons A
Keyes Silver Bullets Sensations W 31-7 Mon, August 27, 2012 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations L 27-13 Fri, August 31, 2012 6:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Sensations W 33-1 Tue, September 11, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
Lions Sensations W 27-12 Sat, September 15, 2012 9:00 AM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Sensations W 21-6 Sun, September 16, 2012 9:00 AM Commons A


2012 Sensations Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Ryan Henneberry 13 13 0 9 87 6.7 8 0 0 0 0
Nathan Beeler 16 13 0 6 84 5.3 12 0 1 0 0
Daniel Burbridge 8 8 0 1 49 6.1 2 0 0 0 0
Andrew Hebb 10 6 0 5 41 4.1 0 1 0 0 0
RJ Gerrior 16 5 0 3 33 2.1 2 0 0 0 0
Todd Brine 7 3 0 1 19 2.7 0 13 0 0 0
Terek El-Bitar 11 3 0 0 18 1.6 1 0 0 0 0
Mitch Willigar 8 2 0 0 12 1.5 2 0 0 0 0
Andrew Livingston 15 1 0 1 7 0.5 3 0 0 0 0
Chris Livingston 14 1 0 0 6 0.4 0 0 47 0 12
Joe Ghosn 9 0 1 1 3 0.3 0 7 0 0 0
Paul Moore 10 0 0 1 1 0.1 2 0 0 0 0
Nathan George 10 0 0 0 0 0.0 5 0 0 0 0