Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2013
Sensations





2013 Sensations Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2013 17 10 7 277 201 16.3 11.8 6-6 4-0


2013 Sensations Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations L 38-0 Fri, May 31, 2013 7:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Halifax FC L 8-7 Mon, June 3, 2013 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations East Side Mario's --- Sun, June 9, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A
Sensations 10 Yrs After L 34-7 Sun, June 16, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A
Sensations Warriors W 38-0 Sun, June 23, 2013 9:00 AM Commons A
Sensations Lions W 14-8 Thu, June 27, 2013 7:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Perfect Pour Dark Knights W 13-0 Sun, July 14, 2013 9:00 AM Commons A
Sensations Darkside W 27-9 Sun, July 21, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A
Sensations Lions W 12-6 Sat, July 27, 2013 9:00 AM Commons A
Sensations Darkside W 14-7 Sun, July 28, 2013 9:00 AM Commons A
Sensations 10 Yrs After L 27-21 Sun, August 18, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations L 35-14 Mon, August 19, 2013 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Wise Owls W 25-8 Sat, September 7, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations L 1-0 Wed, September 11, 2013 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations 10 Yrs After L 1-0 Sun, September 15, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A
Sensations Silver Bullets W 32-6 Sat, September 21, 2013 10:30 AM South Commons
Sensations Cluett Insurance W 33-13 Sat, September 21, 2013 12:00 PM South Commons
Sensations Silver Bullets W 20-0 Sun, September 22, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A


2013 Sensations Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Ryan Henneberry 12 13 1 6 86 7.2 2 0 0 0 0
Andrew Hebb 12 10 0 2 62 5.2 4 0 0 0 0
Andrew Livingston 14 5 0 5 35 2.5 3 2 0 0 0
Nathan Beeler 11 4 0 1 25 2.3 1 0 0 0 0
Terek El-Bitar 13 3 0 2 20 1.5 6 1 0 0 0
Luis Perez 5 3 0 2 20 4.0 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Burbridge 11 2 1 0 14 1.3 2 0 0 0 0
Paul Moore 9 2 0 0 12 1.3 4 0 0 0 0
Michel Woodbury 9 0 0 2 2 0.2 0 8 0 0 0
RJ Gerrior 7 0 0 1 1 0.1 2 0 0 0 0
Nathan George 10 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Chris Livingston 16 0 0 0 0 0.0 3 0 41 0 2
Lee Pelham 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Greg Pelly 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 2 0 0 0
Marcus Wittingham 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0