Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2015
Sensations





2015 Sensations Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2015 16 6 10 218 334 13.6 20.9 2-8 4-0


2015 Sensations Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
TYA Spartans Sensations L 27-7 Wed, June 10, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations L 35-7 Wed, June 17, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations The Stubborn Goats W 20-14 Thu, July 2, 2015 7:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Sky Hawks W 26-18 Thu, July 9, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations AIL Hurricanes L 25-12 Thu, July 16, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations ONYX on Argyle L 28-13 Thu, July 23, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
The Prodigies Sensations L 20-19 Fri, July 31, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations TYA Spartans L 27-12 Tue, August 4, 2015 6:30 PM Commons A
Sensations ONYX on Argyle L 8-7 Sat, August 8, 2015 9:00 AM Commons A
Sensations Cluett Insurance W 19-18 Sun, August 9, 2015 10:30 AM Commons B
Sensations The Stubborn Goats W 1-0 PPD --- Commons A
Sensations Lions L 18-6 Sun, August 23, 2015 9:00 AM Commons B
The Prodigies Sensations L 21-14 Sun, August 30, 2015 10:30 AM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations L 49-12 Wed, September 2, 2015 6:30 PM Commons A
Tigers Sensations W 22-12 Sun, September 13, 2015 10:30 AM Commons B
Sensations Darkside W 21-14 Tue, September 15, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A


2015 Sensations Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Terek El-Bitar 13 7 0 4 46 3.5 1 0 0 0 0
Rick McMahon 15 6 0 5 41 2.7 6 1 0 0 0
Mike Gray 11 5 0 1 31 2.8 2 1 0 0 0
Paul Moore 13 4 0 3 27 2.1 4 1 0 0 0
Robbie Tufts 8 3 0 1 19 2.4 0 0 0 0 0
Jamaal Edwards 16 2 0 2 14 0.9 3 0 0 0 0
Nathan Rostek 6 2 0 2 14 2.3 3 0 0 0 0
Mitch Kayes 9 2 0 1 13 1.4 4 0 0 0 0
Chris Livingston 16 1 0 1 7 0.4 0 0 32 0 0
Chris MacLean 13 1 0 0 6 0.5 0 9 0 0 0
Nathan George 9 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Thomas Hoyt 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Brandon Lamey 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Livingston 14 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 0 0 0 0
Tyler Oliver 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 2 0 0 0