Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2004
Rookie Sensations





2004 Rookie Sensations Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2004 18 5 13 323 333 17.9 18.5 5-12 0-1


2004 Rookie Sensations Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Rookie Sensations Tigers L 37-14 Sat, June 12, 2004 11:00 AM Commons B
Rookie Sensations Argyle W 47-0 Sun, June 20, 2004 8:30 AM Commons A
Rookie Sensations Truro Bulldogs L 22-20 Sat, June 26, 2004 11:00 AM Truro
Rookie Sensations Paint Can L 48-20 Tue, June 29, 2004 6:30 PM Commons A
Rookie Sensations Boston Pizza W 25-22 Sun, July 11, 2004 8:30 AM Commons A
Rookie Sensations Powerade L 34-18 Tue, July 20, 2004 6:30 PM Commons A
Rookie Sensations Argyle W 60-0 Sun, July 25, 2004 10:15 AM Commons B
Rookie Sensations Chaos L 19-6 Wed, July 28, 2004 6:30 PM Commons A
Rookie Sensations Truro Bulldogs L 1-0 Sat, August 7, 2004 1:00 PM St. Stephens
Rookie Sensations G-Men L 17-6 Tue, August 10, 2004 6:30 PM Commons A
Rookie Sensations G-Men L 15-13 Sun, August 15, 2004 10:15 AM Commons A
Rookie Sensations Grizzlies L 2-0 Sat, August 21, 2004 9:00 AM Commons A
Rookie Sensations Tigers L 30-20 Sat, August 28, 2004 11:00 AM Commons A
Rookie Sensations Paint Can W 18-0 Sun, September 12, 2004 8:30 AM Commons B
Rookie Sensations Boston Pizza L 19-15 Sat, September 18, 2004 1:00 PM Commons A
Rookie Sensations Copper Penny L 1-0 Sun, September 19, 2004 10:15 AM Commons A
Rookie Sensations Powerade L 52-26 Sun, September 26, 2004 8:30 AM Commons A
Rookie Sensations Chaos W 15-14 Sat, October 2, 2004 9:00 AM Commons B


2004 Rookie Sensations Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Todd Brine 15 7 0 3 45 3.0 4 1 22 1 0
Dave Stewart 9 7 1 0 44 4.9 3 0 0 0 0
Daniel Burbridge 13 7 0 0 42 3.2 6 2 0 0 0
Chuckie Langille 12 6 1 1 39 3.3 6 0 0 0 0
Adam Robinson 12 5 2 3 37 3.1 2 0 0 0 0
Shawn Walsh 11 5 1 1 33 3.0 4 2 0 0 0
Nathan Beeler 10 4 1 0 26 2.6 1 0 7 0 0
Joey Sampson 13 3 0 2 20 1.5 1 5 0 0 0
Jonathan Mailman 14 2 0 2 14 1.0 3 0 0 0 0
Jason Priest 7 2 1 0 14 2.0 1 0 0 0 0
Brent McCarthy 7 1 0 0 6 0.9 0 0 0 0 0
Paul Moore 10 1 0 0 6 0.6 2 0 0 0 0
Joe Belliveau 4 0 1 0 2 0.5 0 0 0 0 0
Corey Gaudet 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Trystan James 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Murray O'Quinn 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0