Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Season: 2010
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles



History
No one has more fun than we do! Known throughout the league as the Pigs, among other things that can't be put on this website, Dartmouth Metals and Bottles is undoubtedly the tightest-knit team in the MTFL. Formerly Hubbards Irving and Burnside Irving, this team has been around since the inception of the league, and is made up entirely of players with some connection to Prince Andrew High School.



2010 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2010 19 19 0 872 141 45.9 7.4 9-0 10-0


2010 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Pogue Fado W 40-13 Fri, May 28, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Darkside/Ramey Investments W 38-6 Mon, May 31, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Alpines Dartmouth Metals&Bottles W 52-18 Fri, June 4, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 10 Yrs After W 46-27 Fri, June 11, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Molson W 55-0 Mon, June 14, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Phantoms W 47-7 Fri, June 18, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 10 Yrs After W 28-14 Fri, June 25, 2010 6:30 PM Graves-Oakley
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Pogue Fado W 26-13 Sun, June 27, 2010 9:00 AM Fort Needham
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Pepper Jack's W 65-0 Fri, July 9, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Generals W 69-6 Fri, July 16, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Alpines Dartmouth Metals&Bottles W 68-7 Sun, July 25, 2010 9:00 AM Fort Needham
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Valley Selects W 54-0 Thu, August 5, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sensations W 34-0 Fri, August 20, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Keyes' Insurance/Subway W 68-8 Fri, August 27, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A
Alpines Dartmouth Metals&Bottles W 2-0 Sun, August 29, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 10 Yrs After W 42-21 Fri, September 10, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Lions W 40-1 Sun, September 12, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Pogue Fado W 48-0 Sat, September 18, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Silver Bullets W 50-0 Wed, September 22, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A


2010 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Mike Davis 19 38 1 10 240 12.6 10 1 0 0 0
Jason Bailey 16 22 0 10 142 8.9 11 0 0 0 0
AJ Tufford 11 13 2 1 83 7.6 0 0 0 0 0
Rodney Fraser 18 11 1 14 82 4.6 20 0 0 0 0
Grant Myles 15 12 0 8 80 5.3 0 1 0 0 0
Mike Carew 16 6 1 4 42 2.6 2 0 1 0 0
Dan Latremouille 12 5 2 5 39 3.3 0 0 1 0 0
Shawn Johnson 19 5 0 5 35 1.8 22 0 112 0 13
Dave Gallant 10 5 0 4 34 3.4 1 0 0 0 0
Peter Turnbull 16 4 0 7 31 1.9 0 0 2 0 0
Dave Giberson 16 4 0 4 28 1.8 4 0 0 0 0
Rodney Habib 19 1 5 0 16 0.8 0 40 0 0 0
Robin Dagnall 18 2 0 1 13 0.7 4 0 1 0 0
Nathaniel Tynes 15 1 0 1 7 0.5 1 0 0 0 0
Steve Parsons 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Graham Sponagle 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Gordon Tynes 12 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 1 0 0 0