Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2007
Western Union Montebello Boyz





Season: Totals | 2010 | 2007

2007 Western Union Montebello Boyz Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2007 18 12 6 428 305 23.8 16.9 8-3 4-3


2007 Western Union Montebello Boyz Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Western Union Montebello Boyz Tigers W 40-6 Sun, May 27, 2007 10:15 AM Commons B
Boston Pizza Western Union Montebello Boyz L 26-20 Sun, June 3, 2007 8:30 AM Commons A
Grizzlies Western Union Montebello Boyz W 34-21 Sun, June 10, 2007 10:15 AM Commons B
10 Yrs After Western Union Montebello Boyz L 20-14 Sun, June 17, 2007 10:15 AM Commons B
Nova Mortgage Western Union Montebello Boyz W 44-0 Sun, June 24, 2007 10:15 AM Commons B
Subway Western Union Montebello Boyz W 35-34 Wed, July 4, 2007 6:30 PM Commons A
Western Union Montebello Boyz Steelers W 53-6 Sun, July 15, 2007 10:15 AM Commons A
Western Union Montebello Boyz Darkside W 22-18 Wed, August 1, 2007 6:30 PM Commons A
Thunder Western Union Montebello Boyz W 27-18 Fri, August 10, 2007 6:30 PM Commons A
Subway Western Union Montebello Boyz W 16-14 Sun, August 12, 2007 10:15 AM Commons A
Huskies Western Union Montebello Boyz L 41-0 Thu, August 16, 2007 6:30 PM Commons A
Boston Pizza Western Union Montebello Boyz L 26-21 Wed, August 22, 2007 6:30 PM Commons A
Grizzlies Western Union Montebello Boyz L 22-18 Thu, August 23, 2007 6:30 PM Commons A
Western Union Montebello Boyz East Side Mario's W 40-6 Sun, August 26, 2007 10:15 AM Commons A
Western Union Montebello Boyz The Untouchables W 1-0 Wed, September 5, 2007 6:00 PM Commons A
Pogue Fado Western Union Montebello Boyz W 1-0 Sun, September 9, 2007 8:30 AM Commons B
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Western Union Montebello Boyz L 40-21 Sat, September 15, 2007 1:00 PM Commons A
Jessy's Pizza Western Union Montebello Boyz W 21-7 Fri, September 21, 2007 6:00 PM Commons B


2007 Western Union Montebello Boyz Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Grant Myles 15 21 0 8 134 8.9 5 0 0 0 0
Greg Cameron 18 8 0 9 57 3.2 0 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Senman 12 6 0 5 41 3.4 0 4 0 0 0
Glen States 14 6 1 2 40 2.9 15 0 0 0 0
Josh Senman 14 5 0 4 34 2.4 0 0 0 0 0
Greg Hodge 15 5 0 3 33 2.2 1 0 0 0 0
Junior LeBlanc 17 4 0 1 25 1.5 15 3 49 0 9
Chris Livingston 13 3 0 5 23 1.8 0 0 5 0 0
Wade White 13 2 0 0 12 0.9 1 0 0 0 0
Andrew Livingston 15 1 0 2 8 0.5 2 1 0 0 0
Momar Sobaih 15 1 0 2 8 0.5 0 1 0 0 0
Tristan Croft 2 1 0 1 7 3.5 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Thomas 6 0 1 0 2 0.3 0 2 0 0 0
Jason Vautour 15 0 1 0 2 0.1 2 21 0 0 0
Chris Berthune 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Wally Chediac 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 1 0 0 0
Joey Doucette 14 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
George Greencorn 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Pierre Poirier 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Greg Sheppard 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Tyler Symmonds 12 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 1 0 0 0
Patrick Thomas 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Tink 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 4 0 0 0
Bobby Tink 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0