Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2008


Game Type: Regular Season

Season: Totals | 2008

2008 Ace Communications Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2008 17 6 11 270 414 15.9 24.4 5-10 1-0


2008 Ace Communications Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Boston Pizza Ace Communications W 27-6 Sun, May 25, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B
Huskies Ace Communications L 40-6 Wed, June 4, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Bud Light Ace Communications L 41-26 Sun, June 8, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A
Ace Communications 10 Yrs After W 21-18 Tue, June 24, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Ace Communications Pogue Fado L 45-0 Thu, July 3, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Ace Communications Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 2-0 Sun, July 6, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A
Ace Communications Darkside/Ramey Investments L 22-13 Fri, July 11, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Ace Communications Alpines W 32-6 Sun, July 13, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A
Ace Communications Tigers W 43-18 Sat, July 26, 2008 11:00 AM Commons B
Huskies Ace Communications L 26-13 Tue, July 29, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Bud Light Ace Communications L 2-0 Thu, August 7, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Ace Communications Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 52-0 Sun, August 17, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A
Boston Pizza Ace Communications W 21-20 Thu, August 21, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Ace Communications 10 Yrs After L 34-8 Tue, August 26, 2008 6:00 PM Wanderers Grounds
Ace Communications Pogue Fado L 39-19 Tue, September 2, 2008 6:00 PM Wanderers Grounds
Ace Communications Alpines L 31-20 Sat, September 13, 2008 1:30 PM Commons A
Boston Pizza Ace Communications W 21-12 Sat, September 20, 2008 12:00 PM Commons A
Ace Communications Keyes' Insurance/Subway --- PPD --- Commons A


2008 Ace Communications Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Ashley Taylor 8 8 0 2 50 6.3 1 0 0 0 0
Matt Wheeler 16 5 1 7 39 2.4 5 0 2 0 0
Troy Daye 15 5 2 1 35 2.3 1 2 0 0 0
Ian MacRae 14 5 1 1 33 2.4 4 0 0 0 0
Michael Cosgrove 13 4 0 4 28 2.2 4 0 0 0 0
Sean Fleming 11 3 0 1 19 1.7 4 0 1 0 0
Timothy Cosgrove 8 2 1 1 15 1.9 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Cosgrove 8 2 0 1 13 1.6 0 0 0 0 0
Greg Taylor 8 2 0 0 12 1.5 0 0 0 0 0
Todd Skier 6 1 1 0 8 1.3 0 2 0 0 0
Chico Francis 4 1 0 0 6 1.5 1 0 0 0 0
Brian King 10 1 0 0 6 0.6 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Williams 13 1 0 0 6 0.5 3 0 26 2 3
Peter Coady 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
John Michael 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Grant Myles 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 4 0 0 0
Andrew Paris 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Brady Pimlott 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Ivan Skeet 10 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 6 0 0 0
Micheal Wheeler 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Tony Zhang 9 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0