Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2009
Cluett Insurance





2009 Cluett Insurance Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2009 18 15 3 400 178 22.2 9.9 12-2 3-0


2009 Cluett Insurance Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Cluett Insurance Halifax FC W 18-12 Tue, June 2, 2009 6:30 PM Commons A
Coors Light Cluett Insurance L 26-6 Sun, June 7, 2009 8:30 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Park West Physiotherapy W 25-0 Sun, June 14, 2009 8:30 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Halifax FC L 19-12 Sat, June 20, 2009 11:00 AM Commons B
Team Grey Cluett Insurance W 8-7 Sat, June 27, 2009 11:00 AM Commons B
Coors Light Cluett Insurance W 18-14 Sun, June 28, 2009 8:30 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Park West Physiotherapy W 26-1 Sun, July 5, 2009 8:30 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Halifax FC W 39-12 Tue, July 14, 2009 6:30 PM South Commons
Team Grey Cluett Insurance W 20-6 Sat, July 18, 2009 9:00 AM South Commons
Tigers Cluett Insurance W 32-6 Mon, July 20, 2009 6:30 PM South Commons
Team Grey Cluett Insurance W 20-0 Sat, July 25, 2009 3:00 PM South Commons
Cluett Insurance Halifax FC W 25-19 Sun, August 9, 2009 10:15 AM Commons B
East Side Mario's Cluett Insurance W 20-12 Wed, August 12, 2009 6:30 PM Commons A
Team Grey Cluett Insurance W 27-7 Sat, August 15, 2009 11:00 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Park West Physiotherapy W 45-8 Thu, August 20, 2009 6:30 PM Commons A
Team Grey Cluett Insurance W 21-6 Sat, August 29, 2009 11:00 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Park West Physiotherapy W 31-7 Sat, September 5, 2009 1:30 PM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Halifax FC L 16-7 Sun, September 20, 2009 10:30 AM Commons B


2009 Cluett Insurance Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Brad Gouthro 12 13 0 3 81 6.8 1 0 0 0 0
Peter MacKay 13 10 0 2 62 4.8 3 1 10 0 1
Brock Brooks 9 9 0 2 56 6.2 2 0 0 0 0
Tom Spink 10 8 0 0 48 4.8 15 0 1 0 0
Dave Peters 17 6 0 1 37 2.2 1 0 0 0 0
Eric Smith 16 4 1 1 27 1.7 1 25 0 0 0
Clayton Rogers 13 3 0 1 19 1.5 13 0 0 0 0
Matt Elliott 15 2 1 1 15 1.0 4 0 45 0 0
John Muir 13 2 1 1 15 1.2 0 4 0 0 0
Nick Fry 14 2 0 1 13 0.9 6 0 0 0 0
Chad Brooks (Cluett) 10 1 2 1 11 1.1 3 0 0 0 0
Dave Myers 14 1 0 3 9 0.6 2 0 0 0 0
John Hayes 6 1 0 1 7 1.2 0 1 0 0 0
Ron Cluett 13 0 0 0 0 0.0 4 0 0 0 0