Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2010
Cluett Insurance





2010 Cluett Insurance Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2010 17 4 13 142 329 8.4 19.4 4-13 0-0


2010 Cluett Insurance Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Cluett Insurance Shockers L 6-4 Sun, May 30, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Dal JVS L 14-2 Sat, June 5, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Team Grey L 27-0 Sat, June 12, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Cluett Insurance W 24-18 Sat, June 19, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A
Tigers Cluett Insurance L 13-6 Sat, June 26, 2010 1:00 PM Fort Needham
Cluett Insurance Dal JVS W 1-0 Sat, July 10, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Warriors L 51-7 Tue, July 20, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham
Cluett Insurance Shockers W 26-6 Thu, July 22, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham
Park West Physiotherapy Cluett Insurance L 32-0 Sat, July 24, 2010 10:15 AM Wanderers Grounds
Cluett Insurance Halifax FC L 22-7 Sat, August 7, 2010 2:00 PM Fort Needham
East Side Mario's Cluett Insurance L 16-13 Sat, August 14, 2010 1:00 PM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Team Grey L 12-6 Sun, August 15, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Halifax FC --- Sun, August 15, 2010 12:00 PM Fort Needham
Park West Physiotherapy Cluett Insurance L 14-7 Sat, August 21, 2010 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds
Tigers Cluett Insurance L 30-19 Wed, September 1, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Team Grey L 26-0 Sat, September 11, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B
East Side Mario's Cluett Insurance L 36-6 Sun, September 12, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Warriors W 14-6 Sat, September 18, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A


2010 Cluett Insurance Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Brad Gouthro 16 7 0 1 43 2.7 6 0 0 0 0
Chad Brooks (Cluett) 13 5 1 0 32 2.5 2 0 0 0 0
Dave Peters 13 2 0 1 13 1.0 2 1 0 0 0
Clayton Rogers 15 2 0 1 13 0.9 8 1 0 0 0
John Muir 12 2 0 0 12 1.0 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Shouldice 12 1 0 3 9 0.8 0 1 1 0 0
Eric Smith 13 1 1 0 8 0.6 0 16 0 0 0
Peter MacKay 12 1 0 1 7 0.6 3 1 9 0 0
Ron Cluett 13 0 1 1 3 0.2 4 0 0 0 0
Dave Myers 8 0 1 0 2 0.3 4 0 0 0 0
Matt Elliott 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 2 0 0
Nick Fry 9 0 0 0 0 0.0 3 2 0 0 0
Luke Searle 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Spink 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 3 0 0 0 0