Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2012
Cluett Insurance





2012 Cluett Insurance Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2012 17 14 3 356 135 20.9 7.9 14-3 0-0


2012 Cluett Insurance Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Tigers Cluett Insurance W 18-6 Tue, May 29, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
Team Grey Cluett Insurance W 25-6 Sat, June 2, 2012 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Park West Physiotherapy W 26-6 Wed, June 6, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
Halifax FC Cluett Insurance L 26-6 Wed, June 13, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Wise Owls W 27-0 Tue, July 3, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Park West Physiotherapy W 25-6 Sun, July 8, 2012 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Archway Headhunters W 19-12 Thu, July 12, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Wise Owls W 36-12 Sat, July 21, 2012 10:30 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Archway Headhunters W 24-0 Fri, July 27, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance East Side Mario's W 25-13 Sun, July 29, 2012 10:30 AM Commons A
Tigers Cluett Insurance W 42-0 Sun, August 12, 2012 10:30 AM Commons B
Team Grey Cluett Insurance W 2-0 Thu, August 16, 2012 6:30 PM Commons A
Perfect Pour Dark Knights Cluett Insurance W 20-6 Wed, August 22, 2012 6:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance East Side Mario's --- PPD --- South Commons
Halifax FC Cluett Insurance L 19-12 Sun, September 9, 2012 10:30 AM Commons B
Perfect Pour Dark Knights Cluett Insurance W 15-1 Sun, September 16, 2012 8:30 AM Fort Needham
Cluett Insurance East Side Mario's L 16-14 Sun, September 16, 2012 11:00 AM Fort Needham
Tigers Cluett Insurance W 20-6 Mon, September 17, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A


2012 Cluett Insurance Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Blaise Morrison 15 17 3 3 111 7.4 3 0 0 0 0
Brad Gouthro 16 11 1 3 71 4.4 11 0 0 0 0
Chad Brooks (Cluett) 15 10 0 3 63 4.2 3 1 0 0 0
Dave Peters 17 3 1 2 22 1.3 0 0 0 0 0
Clayton Rogers 14 3 0 1 19 1.4 7 0 0 0 0
Peter MacKay 15 2 2 2 18 1.2 5 0 6 0 2
Mike Shouldice 10 2 0 2 14 1.4 0 0 0 0 0
Eric Smith 15 2 1 0 14 0.9 0 27 0 0 0
Brock Brooks 11 2 0 0 12 1.1 3 1 0 0 0
Richard Barry 14 1 0 0 6 0.4 1 1 44 2 0
Nick Fry 12 1 0 0 6 0.5 2 0 0 0 0
Ron Cluett 14 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Charlie MacLean 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 1 0 0 0
Mike Ripley 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0