Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2014
Cluett Insurance





2014 Cluett Insurance Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2014 16 9 7 207 285 12.9 17.8 9-7 0-0


2014 Cluett Insurance Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Cluett Insurance East Side Mario's W 13-0 Sat, May 31, 2014 12:00 PM Fort Needham
Cluett Insurance Halifax FC L 37-6 Thu, June 5, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Ward Room W 20-19 Sun, June 8, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A
Silver Bullets Cluett Insurance W 13-8 Mon, June 16, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations Cluett Insurance L 20-13 Tue, June 24, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Lions Cluett Insurance L 12-6 Wed, July 2, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Cluett Insurance L 44-0 Fri, July 11, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance 10 Yrs After W 15-6 Sun, July 13, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Cluett Insurance W 25-8 Wed, July 16, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Cluett Insurance W 15-13 Sun, July 27, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Cluett Insurance L 34-6 Mon, August 11, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A
Wise Owls Cluett Insurance W 20-6 Tue, August 19, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Sleemans Dark Knights L 27-8 Sat, August 23, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Tigers W 27-14 Mon, August 25, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Warriors W 13-8 Wed, September 3, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Darkside L 29-7 Sat, September 13, 2014 10:30 AM Commons B


2014 Cluett Insurance Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Blaise Morrison 12 8 2 1 53 4.4 6 0 0 0 0
Mike Candolini 9 5 0 1 31 3.4 1 1 0 0 0
Peter MacKay 14 4 0 5 29 2.1 2 0 0 0 0
Roberto Beals 5 4 1 0 26 5.2 0 0 0 0 0
Clayton Rogers 14 4 0 0 24 1.7 5 0 0 0 0
Richard Barry 15 2 0 4 16 1.1 7 0 24 0 0
Eric Smith 13 1 0 2 8 0.6 0 9 0 0 0
Chad Brooks (Cluett) 11 1 0 1 7 0.6 1 0 0 0 0
Limario Simmonds 10 1 0 1 7 0.7 1 0 0 0 0
Dave Peters 13 1 0 0 6 0.5 0 0 0 0 0
Brock Brooks 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan MacKay 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 1 0 0 0
Kevin Melvin 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Austin Morrison 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Ripley 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Shouldice 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Paul Smith 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0