Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2015
Cluett Insurance





2015 Cluett Insurance Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2015 16 4 12 159 395 9.9 24.7 1-4 3-6


2015 Cluett Insurance Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
AIL Hurricanes Cluett Insurance L 34-6 Thu, June 11, 2015 7:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Tigers W 19-14 Fri, June 19, 2015 7:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Darkside L 20-0 Sun, June 28, 2015 9:00 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks Cluett Insurance L 40-0 Tue, June 30, 2015 7:30 PM Commons A
The Stubborn Goats Cluett Insurance L 25-0 Tue, July 7, 2015 7:30 PM Commons A
ONYX on Argyle Cluett Insurance L 26-0 Wed, July 15, 2015 7:30 PM Commons B
TYA Spartans Cluett Insurance L 33-12 Tue, July 21, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Owls FC Cluett Insurance L 23-22 Thu, July 30, 2015 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Cluett Insurance L 1-0 Sat, August 8, 2015 10:30 AM Commons B
Sensations Cluett Insurance L 19-18 Sun, August 9, 2015 10:30 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Lions L 47-8 Sat, August 22, 2015 10:30 AM Commons B
The Prodigies Cluett Insurance L 34-19 Sun, August 23, 2015 9:00 AM Commons A
Sleemans Dark Knights Cluett Insurance W 14-6 Fri, August 28, 2015 6:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Stealth W 8-7 Sat, September 12, 2015 10:30 AM Commons B
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Cluett Insurance L 48-0 Sun, September 13, 2015 9:00 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Cluett Insurance W 33-18 Wed, September 16, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A


2015 Cluett Insurance Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Clayton Rogers 12 7 1 2 46 3.8 14 0 0 0 0
Peter MacKay 12 4 0 1 25 2.1 1 0 1 0 0
Chad Brooks (Cluett) 12 4 0 0 24 2.0 0 1 0 0 0
Blaise Morrison 9 2 2 2 18 2.0 0 0 0 0 0
Dave Peters 13 2 0 1 13 1.0 1 0 0 0 0
Mike Candolini 9 2 0 0 12 1.3 1 0 0 0 0
Shelton Dartz 1 1 0 1 7 7.0 0 0 0 0 0
Austin Morrison 4 1 0 0 6 1.5 2 1 0 0 0
Niko Williams 8 1 0 0 6 0.8 1 0 0 0 0
Richard Barry 14 0 0 2 2 0.1 10 0 22 0 0
Roberto Beals 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Aldrick Birthwright 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Marc Coulter 5 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Scott Crandlemire 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 6 0 0 0
Dave Lipton 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Ripley 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Limario Simmonds 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 4 0 0 0 0
Gervae Smith 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Eric Smith 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 3 0 0 0