Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2008
Cluett Insurance





2008 Cluett Insurance Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2008 18 7 11 222 396 12.3 22.0 7-6 0-4


2008 Cluett Insurance Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
East Side Mario's Cluett Insurance L 34-6 Tue, May 27, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Coors Light Cluett Insurance L 26-1 Sat, May 31, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A
Senior Sensations Cluett Insurance L 30-7 Thu, June 5, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Steelers W 8-1 Sun, June 15, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance The Explosion W 20-18 Fri, June 20, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Keyes' Insurance/Subway Cluett Insurance L 25-6 Sun, June 22, 2008 10:15 AM Commons B
East Side Mario's Cluett Insurance L 39-21 Sun, July 6, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B
Coors Light Cluett Insurance L 32-13 Sat, July 12, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B
Tigers Cluett Insurance L 19-14 Sat, July 19, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B
Darkside/Ramey Investments Cluett Insurance L 41-7 Sat, July 26, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Steelers W 19-6 Thu, July 31, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance The Explosion W 28-2 Sun, August 10, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B
East Side Mario's Cluett Insurance L 56-0 Mon, August 18, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Coors Light Cluett Insurance L 14-13 Sat, August 23, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Steelers W 17-12 Fri, September 12, 2008 6:00 PM Commons B
Cluett Insurance The Explosion W 12-0 Sun, September 14, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance The Explosion W 18-14 Tue, September 16, 2008 6:00 PM Commons A
Valley Selects Cluett Insurance L 27-12 Wed, September 17, 2008 6:00 PM Commons B


2008 Cluett Insurance Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Brad Gouthro 17 9 0 6 60 3.5 5 5 0 0 0
Mark Andrecyk 12 6 0 3 39 3.3 0 0 0 0 0
Clayton Rogers 15 5 1 0 32 2.1 5 1 1 0 0
Brock Brooks 10 4 2 0 28 2.8 1 0 0 0 0
Chad Brooks (Cluett) 10 2 0 1 13 1.3 1 0 1 0 0
John Muir 17 2 0 1 13 0.8 0 5 0 0 0
Dave Peters 17 2 0 1 13 0.8 7 0 0 0 0
Peter MacKay 14 1 0 2 8 0.6 1 8 4 0 1
Nick Fry 15 1 0 1 7 0.5 1 8 0 0 0
Jerry Ayoub 10 1 0 0 6 0.6 0 0 0 0 0
Matt McCutheon 13 0 0 3 3 0.2 1 1 19 2 0
Michael Boutilier 13 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 5 0 0 0
Ron Cluett 15 0 0 0 0 0.0 8 0 0 0 0
Heyg Nazaryan 12 0 0 0 0 0.0 7 1 0 0 0
Eric Smith 15 0 0 0 0 0.0 6 1 0 0 0