Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2010


2010 Park West Physiotherapy Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2010 17 7 10 292 323 17.2 19.0 7-10 0-0


2010 Park West Physiotherapy Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Park West Physiotherapy Warriors L 43-6 Sat, May 29, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B
Park West Physiotherapy Tigers W 26-0 Thu, June 3, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Dal JVS --- Sun, June 6, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B
Park West Physiotherapy East Side Mario's L 25-24 Wed, June 9, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Cluett Insurance L 24-18 Sat, June 19, 2010 9:00 AM Commons A
Shockers Park West Physiotherapy W 54-12 Wed, June 23, 2010 6:30 PM Graves-Oakley
Park West Physiotherapy Dal JVS L 37-13 Sun, June 27, 2010 3:00 PM Fort Needham
Halifax FC Park West Physiotherapy L 1-0 Sat, July 10, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B
Team Grey Park West Physiotherapy L 39-0 Sun, July 18, 2010 8:30 AM Commons B
Park West Physiotherapy Cluett Insurance W 32-0 Sat, July 24, 2010 10:15 AM Wanderers Grounds
Park West Physiotherapy Warriors L 38-12 Sun, July 25, 2010 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds
Dal JVS Park West Physiotherapy L 24-19 Sat, August 7, 2010 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds
Park West Physiotherapy Tigers W 21-19 Sun, August 8, 2010 9:00 AM Fort Needham
Park West Physiotherapy East Side Mario's L 35-6 Sat, August 14, 2010 10:15 AM Wanderers Grounds
Park West Physiotherapy Cluett Insurance W 14-7 Sat, August 21, 2010 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds
Shockers Park West Physiotherapy W 33-6 Thu, September 2, 2010 6:00 PM Commons A
Halifax FC Park West Physiotherapy W 14-1 Sat, September 11, 2010 1:00 PM Commons B
Team Grey Park West Physiotherapy L 12-0 Sun, September 19, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B


2010 Park West Physiotherapy Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Ryan Sabean 10 12 0 3 75 7.5 4 0 0 0 0
Herbert Berrigan 6 6 1 3 41 6.8 2 0 0 0 0
Mark Andrecyk 5 5 0 2 32 6.4 3 0 1 0 0
Craig Rigby 13 3 1 1 21 1.6 1 0 10 0 0
Ryan Hawes 7 3 0 2 20 2.9 0 2 0 0 0
Travis Whiteside 7 3 0 2 20 2.9 1 0 0 0 0
Andrew Caissie 10 3 0 0 18 1.8 2 0 0 0 0
Jarrett Anderson 6 2 0 2 14 2.3 0 1 0 0 0
Mike MacNutt 9 2 0 1 13 1.4 3 2 0 0 0
Kevin McCollum 10 2 0 1 13 1.3 1 1 0 0 0
Dan Arsenault 10 1 0 1 7 0.7 2 3 0 0 0
Lawrence Rigby 12 1 0 1 7 0.6 0 0 0 0 0
John Wilson 3 1 0 0 6 2.0 1 0 0 0 0
Dave Kelly 14 0 0 4 4 0.3 3 1 28 0 0
David Duncan 10 0 0 1 1 0.1 2 0 0 0 0
Brian Jacobsen 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Craig MacDonald 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Simon Wilkin 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0