Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2013


2013 Park West Physiotherapy Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2013 17 4 13 128 275 7.5 16.2 4-13 0-0


2013 Park West Physiotherapy Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Tigers Park West Physiotherapy W 12-6 Mon, May 27, 2013 6:00 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Archway Headhunters L 8-7 Sat, June 1, 2013 9:00 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Archway Headhunters W 20-13 Sat, June 22, 2013 10:30 AM Commons B
Wise Owls Park West Physiotherapy L 23-6 Fri, July 5, 2013 7:30 PM Commons A
East Side Mario's Park West Physiotherapy L 33-9 Sun, July 14, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A
Perfect Pour Dark Knights Park West Physiotherapy L 7-6 Wed, July 17, 2013 6:00 PM Commons A
Halifax FC Park West Physiotherapy L 26-1 Fri, July 19, 2013 6:00 PM Commons A
Warriors Park West Physiotherapy L 12-7 Mon, July 22, 2013 6:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Park West Physiotherapy L 9-0 Sun, July 28, 2013 10:30 AM Commons B
Tigers Park West Physiotherapy W 14-6 Wed, July 31, 2013 6:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Park West Physiotherapy L 14-7 Wed, August 7, 2013 6:30 PM Commons A
Halifax FC Park West Physiotherapy L 20-8 Sun, August 18, 2013 10:30 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Park West Physiotherapy L 19-0 Mon, August 26, 2013 6:30 PM Commons A
Wise Owls Park West Physiotherapy L 26-12 Sun, September 8, 2013 10:30 AM Commons B
East Side Mario's Park West Physiotherapy W 12-6 Sun, September 15, 2013 9:00 AM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy AIL Hurricanes L 19-0 Wed, September 18, 2013 6:00 PM Commons A
Perfect Pour Dark Knights Park West Physiotherapy L 28-7 Thu, September 19, 2013 6:00 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy AIL Hurricanes --- PPD --- South Commons


2013 Park West Physiotherapy Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Mark Gaudry 5 4 0 2 26 5.2 1 0 0 0 0
Shawn Gilligan 16 3 1 3 23 1.4 3 3 0 0 0
Ryan Sabean 7 3 0 0 18 2.6 1 1 0 0 0
Justin Hanlon 12 2 0 2 14 1.2 6 1 0 0 0
Mark Royale 13 2 0 1 13 1.0 8 0 0 0 0
Chuck Kline 13 2 0 0 12 0.9 5 0 2 1 0
Jarrett Anderson 14 1 0 3 9 0.6 2 0 0 0 0
Mike MacNutt 12 1 0 1 7 0.6 0 1 0 0 0
Christian Cooke 7 1 0 0 6 0.9 0 0 0 0 0
Pierre Chenard 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Calvin Clarke 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Cochrane 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 1 0 0 0
Roderick Dosman 11 0 0 0 0 0.0 5 0 0 0 0
Rich Ellison 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 3 0 0 0 0
Ryan Hawes 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 6 0 0 0
Dave Kelly 11 0 0 0 0 0.0 3 0 0 0 0
Craig Rigby 16 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 14 0 0
Josh White 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 6 0 0 0