Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2015
Lions





2015 Lions Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2015 16 10 6 293 262 18.3 16.4 3-2 7-3


2015 Lions Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Lions Stealth W 22-13 Fri, June 12, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Darkside Lions W 13-12 Thu, June 18, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Lions L 13-6 Tue, June 23, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Lions L 33-6 Thu, June 25, 2015 7:30 PM Commons A
ONYX on Argyle Lions L 18-13 Sun, July 5, 2015 9:00 AM Commons A
Lions Sleemans Dark Knights W 23-6 Tue, July 7, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
TYA Spartans Lions L 26-6 Tue, July 14, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Lions L 42-7 Fri, July 17, 2015 6:30 PM Commons A
Lions Tigers W 30-14 Wed, July 22, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
The Prodigies Lions L 27-6 Tue, August 11, 2015 6:30 PM Commons A
The Stubborn Goats Lions W 28-12 Tue, August 18, 2015 6:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Lions W 47-8 Sat, August 22, 2015 10:30 AM Commons B
Sensations Lions W 18-6 Sun, August 23, 2015 9:00 AM Commons B
Lions Park West Physiotherapy W 19-6 Sat, August 29, 2015 9:00 AM Commons A
Lions Warriors W 20-7 Tue, September 1, 2015 6:30 PM Commons A
Owls FC Lions W 29-19 Tue, September 8, 2015 6:30 PM Commons A


2015 Lions Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Ian MacRae 15 13 0 2 80 5.3 2 0 0 0 0
Alex Nuschke 12 8 4 0 56 4.7 2 1 0 0 0
Jon Thibault 13 8 2 2 54 4.2 9 0 0 0 0
Stuart Clow 2 3 2 0 22 11.0 0 0 0 0 0
Jonah Williams 7 3 0 1 19 2.7 1 4 0 0 0
James Giac 8 2 1 0 14 1.8 0 0 0 0 0
Blair Ryan 11 2 0 1 13 1.2 4 0 0 0 0
Sean Fleming 11 2 0 0 12 1.1 2 0 3 0 0
Matt Wheeler 14 2 0 0 12 0.9 4 0 0 0 0
Chris Loadman 15 1 0 2 8 0.5 1 0 0 0 0
Matt Clow 15 0 0 3 3 0.2 1 0 37 2 1
Chris Bland 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 3 0 0 0
Logan Clark Kennedy 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 8 0 0 0
Graham Mackenzie 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Dave Metlej 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 0 0 0 0