Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2010


2010 Warriors Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2010 17 11 6 475 194 27.9 11.4 11-6 0-0


2010 Warriors Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Park West Physiotherapy Warriors W 43-6 Sat, May 29, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B
Shockers Warriors W 47-0 Sat, June 5, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B
Tigers Warriors L 22-19 Sat, June 12, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A
Halifax FC Warriors W 24-14 Sun, June 20, 2010 10:15 AM Commons A
Warriors Dal JVS W 18-6 Sat, June 26, 2010 9:00 AM Fort Needham
East Side Mario's Warriors L 13-6 Sun, June 27, 2010 1:00 PM Fort Needham
Team Grey Warriors W 32-6 Thu, July 8, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Dal JVS W 47-6 Sat, July 17, 2010 11:00 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Warriors W 51-7 Tue, July 20, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham
Park West Physiotherapy Warriors W 38-12 Sun, July 25, 2010 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds
Warriors Dal JVS --- Wed, August 4, 2010 6:30 PM Fort Needham
Shockers Warriors W 53-0 Sun, August 8, 2010 2:00 PM Fort Needham
Tigers Warriors L 55-14 Sun, August 15, 2010 10:15 AM Commons B
Halifax FC Warriors W 31-7 Sat, August 21, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B
Shockers Warriors W 39-0 Mon, August 23, 2010 6:30 PM Commons A
East Side Mario's Warriors L 25-7 Sat, August 28, 2010 9:00 AM Commons B
Team Grey Warriors L 1-0 Sun, September 12, 2010 8:30 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Warriors L 14-6 Sat, September 18, 2010 1:00 PM Commons A


2010 Warriors Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Chad Brooks 12 14 0 0 84 7.0 2 0 0 0 0
Justin Dobson 12 11 0 6 72 6.0 3 0 0 0 0
Rob Daniels 14 11 1 1 69 4.9 12 0 0 0 0
Ned Russell 14 10 0 4 64 4.6 5 0 0 0 0
Andrew Sanford 12 7 0 6 48 4.0 2 0 0 0 0
Ryan Norris 15 6 1 4 42 2.8 2 2 0 0 0
Jeff Conrad 10 5 1 2 34 3.4 3 0 9 0 0
Chad Langille 16 5 0 3 33 2.1 2 0 0 0 0
Stuart Johnston 3 2 0 1 13 4.3 1 0 0 0 0
Mike Naufts 13 2 0 1 13 1.0 7 0 56 0 10
Scott MacDougall 16 0 1 1 3 0.2 0 24 0 0 0
Ian Cameron 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Brandon Devlin 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Brent Leeman 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Tyler Symmonds 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0