Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2012


2012 Warriors Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2012 17 4 13 221 425 13.0 25.0 4-13 0-0


2012 Warriors Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
AIL Hurricanes Warriors L 19-8 Sun, May 27, 2012 10:30 AM Commons A
10 Yrs After Warriors L 27-0 Mon, June 4, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Subway Warriors W 19-12 Mon, June 11, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Sensations L 34-6 Fri, June 15, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 40-0 Tue, June 19, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
Lions Warriors L 33-6 Wed, July 4, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Alpines L 32-18 Mon, July 9, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Keyes Silver Bullets L 35-21 Thu, July 12, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Warriors W 26-7 Sat, July 21, 2012 10:30 AM Commons B
Lions Warriors L 28-7 Wed, July 25, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Alpines Warriors L 15-14 Sat, July 28, 2012 9:00 AM Commons A
10 Yrs After Warriors L 29-20 Wed, August 8, 2012 6:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Darkside/Ramey Investments W 21-13 Sat, August 25, 2012 9:00 AM Fort Needham
Subway Warriors --- PPD --- Fort Needham
Warriors Keyes Silver Bullets W 27-13 Thu, August 30, 2012 6:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 40-20 Sun, September 9, 2012 9:00 AM Commons A
Warriors Sensations L 33-1 Tue, September 11, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
Warriors Darkside/Ramey Investments L 15-7 Tue, September 18, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A


2012 Warriors Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Chad Brooks 16 11 1 6 74 4.6 8 0 0 0 0
Ned Russell 15 6 2 1 41 2.7 0 0 0 0 0
Laurice Downey 12 5 0 4 34 2.8 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Sanford 13 4 0 1 25 1.9 0 6 0 0 0
Rob Daniels 15 2 0 2 14 0.9 6 0 0 0 0
Jack MacDonald 13 2 0 0 12 0.9 4 0 0 0 0
Chad Langille 17 1 0 3 9 0.5 3 0 0 0 0
Jeff Conrad 15 1 0 0 6 0.4 2 0 1 0 0
Grant Myles 14 1 0 0 6 0.4 3 0 8 0 2
Aldrick Birthwright 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Micah Brown 5 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 14 0 3
Scott MacDougall 13 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 19 0 0 0
Tristian Manson 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Naufts 5 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 7 0 2
Ryan Norris 16 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 1 0 0 0
Mike Withrow 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0