Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2015


2015 Warriors Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2015 16 7 9 150 190 9.4 11.9 5-5 2-3


2015 Warriors Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Warriors Owls FC W 6-0 Thu, June 4, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Warriors Park West Physiotherapy W 13-6 Tue, June 9, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Warriors Sleemans Dark Knights W 14-6 Sat, June 20, 2015 9:00 AM Commons A
Warriors Owls FC L 13-0 Fri, June 26, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Warriors Park West Physiotherapy L 14-7 Thu, July 2, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Warriors L 31-6 Mon, July 6, 2015 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Sleemans Dark Knights L 20-12 Fri, July 10, 2015 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Darkside W 20-12 Tue, July 21, 2015 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Tigers L 13-12 Wed, July 29, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A
Warriors Cluett Insurance W 1-0 Sat, August 8, 2015 10:30 AM Commons B
Warriors Stealth L 13-12 Sun, August 9, 2015 10:30 AM Commons A
Warriors Park West Physiotherapy W 13-7 Sun, August 16, 2015 10:30 AM Commons A
Warriors Owls FC W 14-6 Tue, August 25, 2015 6:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Stealth L 15-6 Wed, August 26, 2015 6:30 PM Commons A
Lions Warriors L 20-7 Tue, September 1, 2015 6:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Sky Hawks L 14-7 Fri, September 18, 2015 6:00 PM Commons A


2015 Warriors Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Nathan Russell 13 6 0 4 40 3.1 0 0 0 0 0
Rob Daniels 15 4 0 5 29 1.9 10 0 2 0 0
Chris Etmanski 16 2 0 0 12 0.8 0 28 2 0 0
Tyler Symmonds 9 2 0 0 12 1.3 3 1 0 0 0
Ben Taylor 9 2 0 0 12 1.3 3 0 3 0 0
Mark Tracey 10 2 0 0 12 1.2 2 1 0 0 0
Andrew Russell 11 1 0 1 7 0.6 1 0 0 0 0
Jeff Conrad 11 1 0 0 6 0.6 0 0 0 0 0
Chad Langille 14 1 0 0 6 0.4 4 0 0 0 0
Jameson Mossman 8 1 0 0 6 0.8 2 0 1 0 0
Ryan Norris 12 1 0 0 6 0.5 2 0 0 0 0
Ewen Coles 9 0 0 1 1 0.1 0 0 12 0 0
Mitch King 15 0 0 1 1 0.1 2 0 0 0 0
Justin Moore 12 0 0 0 0 0.0 6 0 0 0 0