Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2014
Wise Owls





2014 Wise Owls Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2014 15 5 10 226 365 15.1 24.3 5-10 0-0


2014 Wise Owls Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Halifax FC Wise Owls L 20-6 Thu, May 29, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Silver Bullets Wise Owls L 13-12 Tue, June 10, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
Wise Owls Tigers W 44-13 Sat, June 21, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Wise Owls L 43-6 Tue, July 8, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Sensations Wise Owls L 27-18 Sat, July 12, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A
Wise Owls East Side Mario's W 13-6 Sat, July 19, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Wise Owls L 32-7 Tue, July 22, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Wise Owls W 27-14 Sat, July 26, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
Lions Wise Owls W 22-21 Tue, July 29, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Wise Owls Sleemans Dark Knights L 52-6 Wed, July 30, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Wise Owls L 27-7 Tue, August 5, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Wise Owls Ward Room W 38-18 Sat, August 9, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
Wise Owls Cluett Insurance L 20-6 Tue, August 19, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A
Wise Owls Warriors L 12-6 Sat, August 23, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
Wise Owls Darkside L 47-8 Sat, September 6, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
Wise Owls 10 Yrs After --- Mon, September 22, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A


2014 Wise Owls Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Ron Twohig 9 5 0 5 35 3.9 1 0 0 0 0
Nick Downey 14 5 0 2 32 2.3 1 1 0 0 1
Kenny Keeping 15 5 0 0 30 2.0 4 0 25 0 1
Nick McLeod 8 4 1 2 28 3.5 3 0 0 0 0
Alex Field 8 4 0 1 25 3.1 2 0 0 0 0
Mike Josey 8 3 0 1 19 2.4 1 0 0 0 0
Jeff Lowe 4 3 0 0 18 4.5 3 1 0 0 0
Graham Sponagle 12 2 0 0 12 1.0 1 0 0 0 0
Michael Rossi 11 1 0 2 8 0.7 1 7 0 0 0
Mike Flynn 13 1 0 0 6 0.5 3 0 0 0 0
Justin King 3 1 0 0 6 2.0 0 0 0 0 0
Darryl Smith 7 1 0 0 6 0.9 0 0 0 0 0
Shane Higgins 6 0 0 1 1 0.2 0 0 0 0 0
Scott Ellison 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Field 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Walt Finden 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Lee Frazier 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Dave Gallant 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Gallant 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Gallant 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
David Horne 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Jeff Marshall 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0