Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2012


2012 AIL Hurricanes Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2012 17 11 6 293 192 17.2 11.3 11-6 0-0


2012 AIL Hurricanes Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
AIL Hurricanes Warriors W 19-8 Sun, May 27, 2012 10:30 AM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Subway W 1-0 Sun, June 3, 2012 9:00 AM Commons A
Keyes Silver Bullets AIL Hurricanes W 28-12 Tue, June 19, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
Darkside/Ramey Investments AIL Hurricanes W 40-1 Wed, June 20, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Lions W 13-7 Mon, July 9, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles AIL Hurricanes L 21-14 Wed, July 11, 2012 7:30 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Subway W 39-0 Sun, July 15, 2012 10:30 AM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Lions W 20-6 Wed, July 18, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Warriors L 26-7 Sat, July 21, 2012 10:30 AM Commons B
Darkside/Ramey Investments AIL Hurricanes W 25-8 Tue, July 31, 2012 6:30 PM Commons A
Alpines AIL Hurricanes W 2-0 Sat, August 11, 2012 10:30 AM Commons B
AIL Hurricanes 10 Yrs After L 28-13 Tue, August 21, 2012 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles AIL Hurricanes L 27-0 Fri, August 24, 2012 6:30 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Sensations L 14-7 Sat, August 25, 2012 9:00 AM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes 10 Yrs After --- Tue, August 28, 2012 6:30 PM Commons A
Keyes Silver Bullets AIL Hurricanes W 41-13 Tue, September 4, 2012 6:00 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Sensations L 21-6 Sun, September 16, 2012 9:00 AM Commons A
Alpines AIL Hurricanes W 18-0 Sun, September 16, 2012 10:30 AM Commons A


2012 AIL Hurricanes Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Cody Cluett 14 10 1 3 65 4.6 4 0 9 0 0
Sam Saade 16 9 0 3 57 3.6 5 0 0 0 0
Sean Cluett 15 4 0 4 28 1.9 0 0 0 0 0
Collin Cluett 11 3 1 2 22 2.0 0 1 0 0 0
Greg Hodge 15 3 0 3 21 1.4 2 2 0 0 0
Jason Vautour 9 3 0 1 19 2.1 0 0 0 0 0
Glen States 11 3 0 0 18 1.6 4 0 0 0 0
Junior LeBlanc 17 2 0 1 13 0.8 10 0 16 0 2
Blair Ryan 11 2 0 0 12 1.1 4 0 2 0 0
Greg Cameron 16 1 0 4 10 0.6 3 0 0 0 0
Andre Fraser 6 1 0 1 7 1.2 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Jennings 14 1 0 1 7 0.5 0 40 0 0 0
Julian Rodgers 6 1 0 1 7 1.2 0 1 0 0 0
Jonathan Senman 7 1 0 0 6 0.9 0 0 0 0 0
Momar Sobaih 8 0 0 1 1 0.1 0 0 0 0 0
Glenn Briand 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Trevor Colborne 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Downey 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Marcel Slawghter 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Vince Williams 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 5 0 5