Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2013


2013 AIL Hurricanes Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2013 17 15 2 407 138 23.9 8.1 15-2 0-0


2013 AIL Hurricanes Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Archway Headhunters AIL Hurricanes W 47-0 Tue, May 28, 2013 7:30 PM Commons A
Tigers AIL Hurricanes W 19-6 Sun, June 2, 2013 9:00 AM Commons A
East Side Mario's AIL Hurricanes W 28-0 Sun, June 16, 2013 9:00 AM Commons A
Tigers AIL Hurricanes W 33-6 Sun, June 23, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A
Halifax FC AIL Hurricanes W 21-15 Sat, July 6, 2013 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance AIL Hurricanes W 19-0 Mon, July 15, 2013 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors AIL Hurricanes W 15-6 Wed, July 17, 2013 7:30 PM Commons A
Wise Owls AIL Hurricanes L 23-20 Sat, July 20, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A
Archway Headhunters AIL Hurricanes W 25-0 Sat, July 27, 2013 9:00 AM Commons B
Halifax FC AIL Hurricanes L 13-6 Sun, July 28, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A
Perfect Pour Dark Knights AIL Hurricanes W 20-12 Sun, August 11, 2013 9:00 AM Commons B
Warriors AIL Hurricanes W 19-13 Sat, August 17, 2013 9:00 AM Commons A
East Side Mario's AIL Hurricanes W 25-6 Sun, August 25, 2013 10:30 AM Commons A
Perfect Pour Dark Knights AIL Hurricanes W 25-7 Sun, September 15, 2013 9:00 AM Commons B
Park West Physiotherapy AIL Hurricanes W 19-0 Wed, September 18, 2013 6:00 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy AIL Hurricanes --- PPD --- South Commons
Wise Owls AIL Hurricanes W 33-18 Sat, September 21, 2013 9:00 AM South Commons
Cluett Insurance AIL Hurricanes W 33-13 Sun, September 22, 2013 10:30 AM Commons B


2013 AIL Hurricanes Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Sam Saade 14 12 0 7 79 5.6 4 0 0 0 0
Julian Rodgers 16 12 0 6 78 4.9 1 4 0 0 1
Collin Cluett 8 7 0 1 43 5.4 0 0 0 0 0
Tony Zhang 14 5 0 5 35 2.5 6 0 0 0 0
Cody Cluett 8 5 1 2 34 4.3 7 0 6 0 1
Greg Hodge 12 4 0 3 27 2.3 3 0 1 0 0
Robert Collins 15 4 0 1 25 1.7 0 6 0 0 0
Junior LeBlanc 17 4 0 0 24 1.4 7 0 40 0 7
Nic Barr 16 2 0 4 16 1.0 0 0 0 0 0
Sean Cluett 12 2 0 2 14 1.2 5 0 2 0 1
Momar Sobaih 10 2 0 1 13 1.3 2 0 0 0 0
Greg Cameron 13 2 0 0 12 0.9 3 0 0 0 0
Garrick McGlaughlin 7 1 0 1 7 1.0 0 1 0 0 0
Glenn Briand 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 5 0 0
Matt Cameron 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Trae Colley 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Fraser 12 0 0 0 0 0.0 3 4 0 0 0
Ashley Taylor 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0