Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2014


2014 AIL Hurricanes Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2014 16 12 4 428 183 26.8 11.4 12-4 0-0


2014 AIL Hurricanes Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Silver Bullets AIL Hurricanes W 32-0 Tue, June 3, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
Sensations AIL Hurricanes L 14-12 Sun, June 8, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks AIL Hurricanes W 25-13 Wed, June 25, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy AIL Hurricanes W 35-14 Wed, July 9, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Wise Owls W 32-7 Tue, July 22, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles AIL Hurricanes L 28-13 Wed, July 23, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
Halifax FC AIL Hurricanes W 46-6 Sun, July 27, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Tigers W 39-0 Thu, July 31, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Sleemans Dark Knights W 22-13 Tue, August 5, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Cluett Insurance W 34-6 Mon, August 11, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Darkside L 12-7 Sat, August 23, 2014 10:30 AM Commons B
Lions AIL Hurricanes W 33-13 Mon, September 1, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes 10 Yrs After L 26-12 Sun, September 7, 2014 10:30 AM Commons B
AIL Hurricanes Ward Room W 27-6 Wed, September 10, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
East Side Mario's AIL Hurricanes W 26-7 Sun, September 14, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B
AIL Hurricanes Warriors W 33-18 Sat, September 20, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A


2014 AIL Hurricanes Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Mark Latter 11 11 0 1 67 6.1 5 0 0 0 0
Ashley Taylor 12 10 0 4 64 5.3 2 0 0 0 0
Dylan Cossar 10 9 0 2 56 5.6 5 3 0 0 0
DeShawn States 14 8 0 2 50 3.6 8 0 0 0 0
Taylor McDonald 6 7 0 3 45 7.5 1 1 0 0 0
Sean Cluett 12 5 0 4 34 2.8 0 0 0 0 0
Junior LeBlanc 16 4 1 1 27 1.7 2 3 46 0 0
Momar Sobaih 9 4 0 1 25 2.8 8 0 0 0 0
Cody Cluett 5 2 0 1 13 2.6 2 0 4 0 0
Nic Barr 8 1 1 3 11 1.4 0 0 0 0 0
Tony Zhang 10 1 0 3 9 0.9 6 0 0 0 0
Joshua Thomas 2 1 1 0 8 4.0 0 2 0 0 0
Greg Hodge 3 1 0 1 7 2.3 1 0 0 0 0
Collin Cluett 2 1 0 0 6 3.0 0 0 0 0 0
Trae Colley 4 0 0 3 3 0.8 0 0 0 0 0
Loren Fawthrope 8 0 0 3 3 0.4 0 0 0 0 0
Trevor Colborne 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Gabe Colley 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Julian Rodgers 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0