Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2014
Sky Hawks





2014 Sky Hawks Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2014 16 6 10 217 267 13.6 16.7 6-10 0-0


2014 Sky Hawks Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Lions Sky Hawks L 19-1 Sat, May 31, 2014 10:30 AM Fort Needham
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sky Hawks L 37-7 Fri, June 6, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Halifax FC Sky Hawks L 16-13 Wed, June 11, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
East Side Mario's Sky Hawks W 14-6 Tue, June 17, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Park West Physiotherapy W 30-14 Sun, June 22, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks AIL Hurricanes L 25-13 Wed, June 25, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Sky Hawks W 10-9 Wed, July 9, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Warriors W 20-6 Mon, July 21, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Cluett Insurance L 15-13 Sun, July 27, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks Wise Owls W 27-7 Tue, August 5, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Darkside L 21-14 Thu, August 7, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks 10 Yrs After L 11-10 Sun, August 10, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B
Sleemans Dark Knights Sky Hawks L 21-19 Sat, August 16, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B
Sky Hawks Ward Room W 20-7 Sat, August 23, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B
Tigers Sky Hawks L 32-6 Thu, September 4, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Silver Bullets Sky Hawks L 21-0 Sun, September 7, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A


2014 Sky Hawks Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Marques Simms-Oliver 14 8 0 4 52 3.7 1 0 0 0 0
Jamal Anderson 15 4 0 1 25 1.7 0 4 0 0 0
Joe Ghosn 11 4 0 0 24 2.2 3 2 0 0 0
Andrew Rowe 13 2 3 6 24 1.9 7 0 0 0 0
Glen States 9 3 0 2 20 2.2 3 0 0 0 0
Kyle Barton 14 2 1 1 15 1.1 0 0 1 0 0
Loren Walker 16 2 1 1 15 0.9 3 0 0 0 0
Nick Hunsley 14 2 0 0 12 0.9 0 2 21 0 0
Owen Thompson 6 1 1 0 8 1.3 0 0 0 0 0
Will Irvine 13 1 0 0 6 0.5 2 0 0 0 0
Nico Jones 13 1 0 0 6 0.5 5 0 0 0 0
Nick Lauder 4 1 0 0 6 1.5 0 3 0 0 0
Ray Currie 6 0 1 0 2 0.3 0 4 0 0 0
Marcel Latter 7 0 0 2 2 0.3 0 0 0 0 0
Andreas David 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Tink 9 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Robbie Tufts 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0