Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2011
Keyes Silver Bullets

East of Grafton is the sixth iteration of a team that began in the league in 1999 as the Grant Thornton Grizzlies, and subsequently has been known as Onyx on Argle, Coors Light, the Silver Bullets and Keyes Silver Bullets.



2011 Keyes Silver Bullets Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2011 18 8 10 285 344 15.8 19.1 2-5 6-3


2011 Keyes Silver Bullets Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Subway Keyes Silver Bullets L 34-12 Sat, May 28, 2011 8:30 AM Commons A
Dal JVS Keyes Silver Bullets L 19-14 Sun, June 5, 2011 8:30 AM Commons B
Pepper Jack's Snore Shop Keyes Silver Bullets W 14-13 Thu, June 9, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
10 Yrs After Keyes Silver Bullets W 22-21 Tue, June 21, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Wise Owls Keyes Silver Bullets W 21-12 Thu, June 23, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Alpines Keyes Silver Bullets L 8-0 Thu, July 7, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Tigers Keyes Silver Bullets W 32-7 Mon, July 11, 2011 7:30 PM Commons A
Sensations Keyes Silver Bullets L 41-0 Thu, July 14, 2011 7:30 PM Commons A
East Side Mario's Keyes Silver Bullets L 25-13 Sun, July 17, 2011 8:30 AM Commons A
Keyes Silver Bullets Cluett Insurance W 19-0 Thu, July 21, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Halifax FC Keyes Silver Bullets W 19-6 Sat, August 6, 2011 8:30 AM Fort Needham
Warriors Keyes Silver Bullets L 13-6 Mon, August 15, 2011 6:30 PM Commons A
Check The Numbers Keyes Silver Bullets W 41-0 Thu, August 18, 2011 6:30 PM Commons A
Darkside/Ramey Investments Keyes Silver Bullets L 22-0 Tue, August 30, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Keyes Silver Bullets L 46-6 Fri, September 2, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Park West Physiotherapy Keyes Silver Bullets W 32-0 Sat, September 10, 2011 10:00 AM Commons B
BG Products Keyes Silver Bullets L 43-22 Mon, September 12, 2011 6:00 PM Commons A
Lions Keyes Silver Bullets L 34-12 Sat, September 17, 2011 10:00 AM Commons B


2011 Keyes Silver Bullets Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Charles Morash 16 10 1 4 66 4.1 9 0 0 0 0
Billy Reyno 16 10 0 3 63 3.9 5 0 0 0 0
Ben Sanford 8 8 1 0 50 6.3 6 0 0 0 0
Nevin Kinley 14 5 0 2 32 2.3 4 1 0 0 0
Simon McCormick 15 4 1 0 26 1.7 5 1 0 0 0
Alex Matheson 9 2 1 0 14 1.6 1 1 0 0 0
Colin MacNeil 14 1 0 3 9 0.6 0 0 16 4 0
Nick Edwards 7 1 0 1 7 1.0 0 6 0 0 0
Marc Reardon 13 1 0 1 7 0.5 7 0 22 0 2
Luke Enman 13 1 0 0 6 0.5 6 1 0 0 0
Curtis Enman 9 0 0 2 2 0.2 0 7 0 0 0
Billy Lawrence 7 0 0 2 2 0.3 1 0 0 0 0
James McCormick 12 0 0 1 1 0.1 2 1 0 0 0
Derek Fury 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 1 0 0
Shaun Keyes 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Keith Singh 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0