Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2003
Grizzlies

East of Grafton is the sixth iteration of a team that began in the league in 1999 as the Grant Thornton Grizzlies, and subsequently has been known as Onyx on Argle, Coors Light, the Silver Bullets and Keyes Silver Bullets.



2003 Grizzlies Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2003 16 9 7 295 240 18.4 15.0 9-5 0-1


2003 Grizzlies Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Boston Pizza Grizzlies W 39-20 Mon, June 16, 2003 6:30 PM Commons A
Superstore Grizzlies W 34-12 Tue, June 24, 2003 6:30 PM Commons A
Grizzlies Chaos W 27-0 Fri, July 4, 2003 6:30 PM Commons A
Grizzlies Smugglers W 41-0 Sun, July 13, 2003 11:00 AM Commons A
Grizzlies Truro Bulldogs W 25-6 Tue, July 22, 2003 6:30 PM Commons A
Grizzlies Powerade L 33-23 Thu, July 31, 2003 6:30 PM Commons A
Tigers Grizzlies L 33-12 Tue, August 12, 2003 6:30 PM Commons A
Boston Pizza Grizzlies L 23-21 Thu, August 14, 2003 6:30 PM Commons A
Tigers Grizzlies L 15-12 Wed, August 20, 2003 6:30 PM Commons A
Superstore Grizzlies L 28-6 Sun, August 24, 2003 10:15 AM Commons A
Tigers Grizzlies L 1-0 Thu, August 28, 2003 6:30 PM Commons A
Grizzlies Smugglers W 1-0 Sun, September 14, 2003 10:15 AM Commons B
Grizzlies Chaos W 14-13 Thu, September 18, 2003 6:00 PM Commons A
Grizzlies Truro Bulldogs W 20-12 Sat, September 20, 2003 11:00 AM Commons A
Grizzlies Truro Bulldogs W 20-12 Sat, September 20, 2003 11:00 AM Commons A
Grizzlies Molson Canadian Storm L 32-0 Sun, September 28, 2003 10:15 AM Commons B


2003 Grizzlies Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Chris Baker 10 9 3 2 62 6.2 2 0 0 0 0
Chris McAndrew 11 5 0 1 31 2.8 7 2 3 0 0
Jeff Collins 14 3 0 2 20 1.4 0 7 0 0 0
Charles Morash 6 3 1 0 20 3.3 3 0 0 0 0
Kyle Atkinson 3 3 0 0 18 6.0 0 0 0 0 0
Reno Barbati 4 3 0 0 18 4.5 3 0 0 0 0
Yannick Trudell 4 3 0 0 18 4.5 1 0 1 0 0
Chris Drover 11 2 1 2 16 1.5 5 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Oxner 5 2 1 0 14 2.8 0 0 0 0 0
Frank McKinnon 10 2 0 0 12 1.2 3 0 0 0 0
Colin MacNeil 8 1 1 1 9 1.1 0 0 9 0 0
Pat Hatfield 4 1 1 0 8 2.0 0 0 1 0 0
Adam Morash 15 1 0 2 8 0.5 0 0 0 0 0
Felix Omolayole 11 1 0 1 7 0.6 3 0 0 0 0
Dan Belliveau 10 0 0 1 1 0.1 0 1 24 4 6
Raland Kinley 14 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 14 0 0 0
Mike Siauw 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0