Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2006
Grizzlies

East of Grafton is the sixth iteration of a team that began in the league in 1999 as the Grant Thornton Grizzlies, and subsequently has been known as Onyx on Argle, Coors Light, the Silver Bullets and Keyes Silver Bullets.



2006 Grizzlies Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2006 18 11 7 323 347 17.9 19.3 5-3 6-4


2006 Grizzlies Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Tigers Grizzlies --- Sat, May 27, 2006 9:00 AM Commons A
Tigers Grizzlies W 21-12 Sat, May 27, 2006 9:00 AM Commons A
Boston Pizza Grizzlies W 39-38 Sun, May 28, 2006 8:30 AM Commons A
Subway Grizzlies W 30-20 Sat, June 17, 2006 8:30 AM Commons A
Grizzlies Storm W 26-20 Sun, June 18, 2006 8:30 AM Commons A
Grizzlies Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 33-0 Tue, June 27, 2006 6:30 PM Commons A
Paint Can Grizzlies L 24-12 Sat, July 8, 2006 1:00 PM Commons A
Grizzlies Pogue Fado L 19-12 Tue, July 11, 2006 6:30 PM Commons A
Curves Grizzlies W 34-15 Sun, July 16, 2006 8:30 AM Commons B
Subway Grizzlies L 38-22 Sat, July 29, 2006 11:00 AM Commons A
Grizzlies Budweiser W 1-0 Sun, July 30, 2006 8:30 AM Commons B
Grizzlies 10 Yrs After L 33-12 Tue, August 1, 2006 6:30 PM Commons A
Paint Can Grizzlies W 22-12 Sun, August 13, 2006 8:30 AM Wanderers Grounds
Grizzlies Lonestars W 40-0 Sun, August 13, 2006 1:00 PM Wanderers Grounds
Grizzlies Storm W 1-0 PPD --- Wanderers Grounds
Grizzlies Junior Sensations L 37-26 Sat, August 26, 2006 1:00 PM Commons A
Grizzlies Thunder L 40-6 Sun, August 27, 2006 8:30 AM Commons B
Grizzlies Junior Sensations W 18-6 Sun, September 10, 2006 8:30 AM Commons B
Channel 4 News Grizzlies W 1-0 Sun, September 17, 2006 8:30 AM Commons B


2006 Grizzlies Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Stuart Clow 14 15 3 0 96 6.9 4 0 0 0 0
William Tanner 14 6 3 1 43 3.1 1 0 0 0 0
Matt Clow 16 5 1 1 33 2.1 0 2 1 0 0
Keith Singh 7 4 1 0 26 3.7 1 0 0 0 0
Colin MacNeil 15 2 5 0 22 1.5 0 0 7 0 0
Nevin Kinley 4 3 0 0 18 4.5 0 0 0 0 0
James McCormick 17 3 0 0 18 1.1 1 0 0 0 0
Ben Sanford 8 3 0 0 18 2.3 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Matheson 9 2 1 0 14 1.6 3 0 0 0 0
Marc Reardon 6 2 0 0 12 2.0 3 1 0 0 0
Pete Miller 15 1 0 0 6 0.4 3 0 0 0 0
Billy Reyno 10 1 0 0 6 0.6 3 0 0 0 0
Mike Stewart 18 1 0 0 6 0.3 7 0 0 0 0
Raland Kinley 18 0 1 2 4 0.2 0 11 0 0 0
Todd Van Ritchie 16 0 0 1 1 0.1 0 0 35 3 1
Danny Baldwin 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Chappell 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Greg McVarish 11 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Murphy 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 0 0 0 0
Felix Omolayole 16 0 0 0 0 0.0 4 2 0 0 0
Mike Siauw 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Jon Thibault 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0