Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2008
Coors Light

East of Grafton is the sixth iteration of a team that began in the league in 1999 as the Grant Thornton Grizzlies, and subsequently has been known as Onyx on Argle, Coors Light, the Silver Bullets and Keyes Silver Bullets.



2008 Coors Light Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2008 18 15 3 436 194 24.2 10.8 11-1 4-2


2008 Coors Light Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Coors Light Valley Selects W 13-12 Wed, May 28, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Coors Light Cluett Insurance W 26-1 Sat, May 31, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A
Coors Light Steelers W 39-0 Sat, June 7, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B
The Explosion Coors Light W 27-12 Sun, June 15, 2008 8:30 AM Commons A
East Side Mario's Coors Light W 33-12 Sat, June 21, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B
Keyes' Insurance/Subway Coors Light L 28-18 Tue, July 8, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Coors Light Cluett Insurance W 32-13 Sat, July 12, 2008 9:00 AM Commons B
Tigers Coors Light W 28-13 Tue, July 15, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
Coors Light Steelers W 15-6 Thu, July 17, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
The Explosion Coors Light W 35-6 Sat, July 26, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A
Senior Sensations Coors Light L 21-14 Mon, July 28, 2008 6:30 PM Commons A
East Side Mario's Coors Light L 18-16 Sat, August 9, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A
Coors Light Cluett Insurance W 14-13 Sat, August 23, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A
Darkside/Ramey Investments Coors Light W 13-0 Tue, September 2, 2008 8:00 PM Wanderers Grounds
Tigers Coors Light W 36-20 Sat, September 13, 2008 3:00 PM Commons A
East Side Mario's Coors Light W 20-13 Sun, September 14, 2008 8:30 AM Commons B
Coors Light Steelers W 2-0 Sat, September 20, 2008 9:00 AM Commons A
The Explosion Coors Light W 55-6 Sun, September 21, 2008 10:15 AM Commons A


2008 Coors Light Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Ben Sanford 14 12 2 3 79 5.6 5 0 0 0 0
Mike Stewart 18 9 2 4 62 3.4 11 0 0 0 0
Stuart Clow 12 9 0 5 59 4.9 14 3 17 0 1
Alex Matheson 15 7 0 4 46 3.1 1 1 0 0 0
Charles Morash 10 6 0 1 37 3.7 4 0 0 0 0
Nevin Kinley 16 4 1 4 30 1.9 8 1 2 0 0
Marc Reardon 7 4 1 2 28 4.0 3 0 3 2 0
James McCormick 16 4 0 3 27 1.7 0 0 0 0 0
Colin MacNeil 16 2 0 4 16 1.0 0 0 21 0 3
Billy Reyno 4 2 0 1 13 3.3 3 0 0 0 0
Felix Omolayole 11 2 0 0 12 1.1 3 1 0 0 0
Billy Lawrence 15 1 2 0 10 0.7 2 2 0 0 0
Glyn Beasy 6 1 1 0 8 1.3 0 0 0 0 0
Simon McCormick 17 1 0 1 7 0.4 2 1 0 0 0
Todd Van Ritchie 7 0 0 1 1 0.1 1 0 13 0 4
Alex von Maltzahn 11 0 0 1 1 0.1 1 11 0 0 0
Liam Arbuckle 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
James Beveridge 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 0 0 0 0
John Francis 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Morgan Gibson 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0