Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Regular Season Schedule for 2018 (Championship Round) season.

ID
UPDOWN
Visitor Home
UPDOWN UPDOWN
Date
UPDOWN
Time
Location
UPDOWN
Lining Team
UPDOWN
136 Swamp Donkeys vs. Owls FC Wed, September 26, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A Tigers
138 AIL Hurricanes 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 45
Mon, September 24, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A TYA Spartans
137 Cluett Insurance 13
TCI Manufacturing 0
Sun, September 23, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A Lions
135 East of Grafton 21
Lions 12
Sun, September 23, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A Cluett Insurance
134 Tigers 9
Sky Hawks 19
Sat, September 22, 2018 10:30 AM Commons B Warriors
132 Darkside 28
TCI Manufacturing 29
Sat, September 22, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A TYA Spartans
131 AIL Hurricanes 0
TYA Spartans 1
Sat, September 22, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A TCI Manufacturing
133 Warriors 12
Cluett Insurance 9
Sat, September 22, 2018 9:00 AM Commons B Sky Hawks
130 East of Grafton vs. Dartmouth Metals&Bottles PPD --- Commons A Lions
129 Lions 0
TYA Spartans 1
Thu, September 20, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A Sky Hawks
128 Sky Hawks 1
Swamp Donkeys 14
Wed, September 19, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A AIM Stallions Football
127 Owls FC 0
AIM Stallions Football 32
Tue, September 18, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A Warriors
126 Oland's Exports vs. Warriors Mon, September 17, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
125 Tigers 15
AIM Stallions Football 19
Sun, September 16, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A Owls FC
124 Owls FC 25
Sky Hawks 12
Sun, September 16, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
123 AIL Hurricanes 0
East of Grafton 21
Sat, September 15, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A Darkside
122 Darkside 13
Cluett Insurance 22
Sat, September 15, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
121 Lions 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 40
Fri, September 14, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Swamp Donkeys
120 Swamp Donkeys 32
Tigers 6
Thu, September 13, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Oland's Exports
119 Oland's Exports 7
TCI Manufacturing 15
Wed, September 12, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Sky Hawks
118 AIM Stallions Football 35
Sky Hawks 0
Tue, September 11, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Darkside
117 Darkside 13
Warriors 15
Mon, September 10, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A TCI Manufacturing
116 Tigers 0
Owls FC 32
Sun, September 9, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A TYA Spartans
115 TYA Spartans 13
East of Grafton 18
Sun, September 9, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A Owls FC
114 Oland's Exports 13
Cluett Insurance 12
Sat, September 8, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
113 Lions 16
AIL Hurricanes 17
Sat, September 8, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A Cluett Insurance
112 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles vs. TYA Spartans PPD --- Commons A Warriors
111 TCI Manufacturing 25
Warriors 0
Thu, September 6, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Oland's Exports
110 Oland's Exports 27
Darkside 13
Wed, September 5, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Swamp Donkeys
109 AIM Stallions Football 20
Swamp Donkeys 14
Tue, September 4, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A TCI Manufacturing