Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Regular Season Schedule for 2018 (Championship Round) season.

ID
UPDOWN
Visitor Home
UPDOWN UPDOWN
Date
UPDOWN
Time
Location
UPDOWN
Lining Team
UPDOWN
112 Dartmouth Metals&Bottles vs. TYA Spartans PPD --- Commons A Warriors
127 Owls FC 0
AIM Stallions Football 32
Tue, September 18, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A Warriors
134 Tigers 9
Sky Hawks 19
Sat, September 22, 2018 10:30 AM Commons B Warriors
116 Tigers 0
Owls FC 32
Sun, September 9, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A TYA Spartans
132 Darkside 28
TCI Manufacturing 29
Sat, September 22, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A TYA Spartans
138 AIL Hurricanes 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 45
Mon, September 24, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A TYA Spartans
136 Swamp Donkeys vs. Owls FC Wed, September 26, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A Tigers
109 AIM Stallions Football 20
Swamp Donkeys 14
Tue, September 4, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A TCI Manufacturing
117 Darkside 13
Warriors 15
Mon, September 10, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A TCI Manufacturing
131 AIL Hurricanes 0
TYA Spartans 1
Sat, September 22, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A TCI Manufacturing
110 Oland's Exports 27
Darkside 13
Wed, September 5, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Swamp Donkeys
121 Lions 0
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles 40
Fri, September 14, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Swamp Donkeys
119 Oland's Exports 7
TCI Manufacturing 15
Wed, September 12, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Sky Hawks
129 Lions 0
TYA Spartans 1
Thu, September 20, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A Sky Hawks
133 Warriors 12
Cluett Insurance 9
Sat, September 22, 2018 9:00 AM Commons B Sky Hawks
115 TYA Spartans 13
East of Grafton 18
Sun, September 9, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A Owls FC
125 Tigers 15
AIM Stallions Football 19
Sun, September 16, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A Owls FC
111 TCI Manufacturing 25
Warriors 0
Thu, September 6, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Oland's Exports
120 Swamp Donkeys 32
Tigers 6
Thu, September 13, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Oland's Exports
130 East of Grafton vs. Dartmouth Metals&Bottles PPD --- Commons A Lions
137 Cluett Insurance 13
TCI Manufacturing 0
Sun, September 23, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A Lions
126 Oland's Exports vs. Warriors Mon, September 17, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A Dartmouth Metals&Bottles
118 AIM Stallions Football 35
Sky Hawks 0
Tue, September 11, 2018 6:15 PM Commons A Darkside
123 AIL Hurricanes 0
East of Grafton 21
Sat, September 15, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A Darkside
113 Lions 16
AIL Hurricanes 17
Sat, September 8, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A Cluett Insurance
135 East of Grafton 21
Lions 12
Sun, September 23, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A Cluett Insurance
128 Sky Hawks 1
Swamp Donkeys 14
Wed, September 19, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A AIM Stallions Football
114 Oland's Exports 13
Cluett Insurance 12
Sat, September 8, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
122 Darkside 13
Cluett Insurance 22
Sat, September 15, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A AIL Hurricanes
124 Owls FC 25
Sky Hawks 12
Sun, September 16, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A AIL Hurricanes