Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2014
Lions





2014 Lions Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2014 16 7 9 254 289 15.9 18.1 7-9 0-0


2014 Lions Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Lions Sky Hawks W 19-1 Sat, May 31, 2014 10:30 AM Fort Needham
Lions Park West Physiotherapy W 14-8 Sat, June 7, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B
Lions Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 38-0 Tue, June 10, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Silver Bullets Lions L 13-12 Tue, June 24, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
Lions Cluett Insurance W 12-6 Wed, July 2, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Lions Warriors W 19-14 Mon, July 14, 2014 7:30 PM Commons A
Lions Darkside L 12-7 Sat, July 26, 2014 9:00 AM Commons A
Lions Wise Owls L 22-21 Tue, July 29, 2014 6:00 PM Commons A
Ward Room Lions W 16-7 Tue, August 12, 2014 6:30 PM Fort Needham
Sensations Lions L 33-19 Sat, August 16, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
Tigers Lions L 20-18 Sun, August 17, 2014 10:30 AM Commons B
Sleemans Dark Knights Lions L 47-7 Wed, August 27, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A
Lions AIL Hurricanes L 33-13 Mon, September 1, 2014 6:30 PM Commons A
East Side Mario's Lions W 42-0 Sun, September 7, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A
Halifax FC Lions W 22-15 Sat, September 13, 2014 9:00 AM Commons B
10 Yrs After Lions L 20-13 Sun, September 21, 2014 10:30 AM Commons A


2014 Lions Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Logan Clark Kennedy 11 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 6 0 0 0
Matt Clow 15 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 32 0 0
Sean Fleming 11 4 0 1 25 2.3 6 0 2 0 0
James Giacomantonio 12 0 0 1 1 0.1 0 0 0 0 0
Justin Hanlon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Hooper 1 1 0 0 6 6.0 1 0 0 0 0
Chris Loadman 14 2 0 4 16 1.1 0 0 0 0 0
Graham Mackenzie 12 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 0 0 0 0
Ian MacRae 15 7 0 0 42 2.8 2 0 0 0 0
Pat McCinnis 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 1 0 0 0
Alex Nuschke 11 4 0 2 26 2.4 2 4 0 0 0
Ted Richards 7 1 1 0 8 1.1 1 0 0 0 0
Blair Ryan 13 3 0 1 19 1.5 5 0 0 0 0
Mike Squires 8 2 0 6 18 2.3 0 0 0 0 0
Jon Thibault 12 11 1 4 72 6.0 5 2 0 0 0
Matt Wheeler 14 3 0 3 21 1.5 5 0 0 0 0