Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2019
Cluett Insurance





2019 Cluett Insurance Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2019 18 9 9 279 215 15.5 11.9 8-4 1-3


2019 Cluett Insurance Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Darkside Cluett Insurance L 15-12 Sat, June 15, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance AIM Stallions Football L 20-6 Mon, June 17, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance New Scotland L 13-6 Mon, June 24, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
East of Grafton Cluett Insurance L 15-14 Fri, July 5, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance TCI Manufacturing L 14-8 Mon, July 15, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Tigers Cluett Insurance W 20-0 Wed, July 17, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Sky Hawks W 32-13 Sat, July 20, 2019 10:30 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 26-13 Mon, July 22, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Owls FC W 32-13 Sun, July 28, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Sky Hawks L 17-13 Thu, August 1, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Swamp Donkeys L 1-0 Sun, August 25, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance AIM Stallions Football W 14-13 Wed, August 28, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Darkside Cluett Insurance W 1-0 Fri, August 30, 2019 6:15 PM Commons A
Swamp Donkeys Cluett Insurance W 2-0 Tue, September 3, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Oland's Exports Cluett Insurance L 29-21 Wed, September 11, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Owls FC W 45-0 Sun, September 15, 2019 10:30 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance Elite W 21-19 Sat, September 21, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Tigers W 19-7 Sat, September 21, 2019 10:30 AM Commons B


2019 Cluett Insurance Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Quentrel Provo 17 13 0 5 83 4.9 5 2 0 0 0
Keshawn Upshaw Tynes 14 10 0 3 63 4.5 7 0 0 0 0
Alex Field 16 6 0 3 39 2.4 3 2 5 0 0
Gabe Colley 13 3 0 2 20 1.5 5 0 0 0 0
Clayton Rogers 11 3 1 0 20 1.8 1 0 0 0 0
Chad Brooks (Cluett) 15 2 0 3 15 1.0 0 0 0 0 0
Peter MacKay 12 2 0 1 13 1.1 1 0 0 0 0
Blaise Morrison 9 2 0 1 13 1.4 4 0 0 0 0
David Smith 6 1 0 1 7 1.2 2 0 0 0 0
Richard Barry 16 0 1 2 4 0.3 5 0 32 0 0
Max Fitzgerald 10 0 1 0 2 0.2 0 5 0 0 0
Nick Lauderdale 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Iain MacMillan 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Redding 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Limario Simmonds 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Wood 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0