Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2018


2018 Warriors Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2018 13 6 7 177 212 13.6 16.3 6-7 0-0


2018 Warriors Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Warriors Tigers W 34-6 Sat, June 2, 2018 10:30 AM Commons B
Warriors Owls FC --- Tue, June 5, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
Warriors East of Grafton L 33-7 Fri, June 15, 2018 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Swamp Donkeys W 20-16 Wed, June 20, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
Warriors Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 40-7 Tue, June 26, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Warriors L 33-6 Sun, July 8, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A
Warriors TYA Spartans L 1-0 Fri, July 27, 2018 7:30 PM Commons A
Darkside Warriors W 27-6 Tue, August 7, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Warriors L 14-13 Sun, August 12, 2018 9:30 AM Commons A
TCI Manufacturing Warriors L 23-20 Mon, August 20, 2018 6:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Oland's Exports W 14-13 Sat, August 25, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A
Warriors Sky Hawks W 16-14 Sat, August 25, 2018 10:30 AM Commons B
Warriors Cluett Insurance W 1-0 Sun, August 26, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A
Warriors Lions L 13-12 Tue, August 28, 2018 6:30 PM Commons A


2018 Warriors Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Louis Clements 12 6 0 4 40 3.3 1 1 0 0 0
Jeff Conrad 12 5 0 3 33 2.8 0 0 1 0 0
Gaylin Smith 12 5 0 1 31 2.6 6 0 0 0 0
Grant Myles 12 2 0 4 16 1.3 3 0 17 0 0
Mitch King 10 2 0 3 15 1.5 1 2 0 0 0
Chris Etmanskie 11 2 0 0 12 1.1 2 8 0 0 0
Tyrone Kane 2 1 0 3 9 4.5 0 0 0 0 0
Rob Daniels 6 1 0 1 7 1.2 1 0 0 0 0
Chad Langille 10 1 0 1 7 0.7 0 0 0 0 0
Tristian Manson 3 1 0 0 6 2.0 0 0 0 0 0
Momar Sobaih 9 0 0 1 1 0.1 2 0 0 0 0
Joe Carroll 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Laurice Downey 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Laurice Gabriel 8 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 1 0 0
Mike Naufts 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 4 0 0
Ned Russell 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Pat Thomas 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Keegan Williams 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0